Results

Oswestry Paragon CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male			00:21:16	28.212 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	York	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
8	TT Bike	James	Griffiths	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male			00:23:34	25.459 Mph
10	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
11	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
12	TT Bike	Max	Gethin	male		Hafren CC	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
13	TT Bike	James	Ellmore	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Davies	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
15	TT Bike	Thomas	Garbett	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
16	TT Bike	Josh	Williams	male		Paramount CRT	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
17	TT Bike	Matt	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
18	TT Bike	Karl	Davies	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
21	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones	male			00:24:56	24.064 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	Bufton	male		Hafren CC	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
23	TT Bike	Adrian	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
24	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tim	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	<u>Evans</u>	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
28	TT Bike	Matt	Armitage	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:06	22.14 Mph
29	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
30	TT Bike	Steve	Bullin	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:13	22.045 Mph
31	TT Bike	Laura	Gartry	male		Oswestry Olympians Athletics and Triathlon Club	00:27:25	21.884 Mph
32	TT Bike	Stephen	Davies	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:28:05	21.364 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tracey	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:28:42	20.905 Mph
34	TT Bike	Nigel	Roberts	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:29:40	20.224 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alun	Owen	male		Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Wedge	male		Wrekinsport CC		