## Results

## Bec CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:53:10	28.213 Mph
2	TT Bike	Conall	Yates	male		In-Gear	00:53:11	28.205 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nick	Dwyer	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:53:49	27.873 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:54:44	27.406 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male			00:55:04	27.24 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dominic	Hill	male		Bec CC	00:55:49	26.874 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Cordner	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:56:30	26.549 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens	male			00:56:48	26.409 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC	00:56:58	26.331 Mph
10	TT Bike	Shaun	Kennedy	male		Bec CC	00:56:59	26.324 Mph
11	TT Bike	James	Hughes	male		Bec CC	00:57:20	26.163 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison	male		Southern Counties CU	00:57:22	26.148 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dougie	Fox	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:57:28	26.102 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rupert	Robinson	male	Vet	Crawley Wheelers	00:57:32	26.072 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Frost	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:57:56	25.892 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nigel	Langridge	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:58:16	25.744 Mph
17	TT Bike	Yuriy	Tymchenko	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:58:35	25.605 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan	male		Tooting BC	00:58:50	25.496 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Mitchell	male		Horsham Cycling	00:59:17	25.303 Mph
20	TT Bike	Samuel	Ramsey	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:59:21	25.274 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Bashford	male		Old Portlians CC	00:59:24	25.253 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Michael	Turner	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:59:32	25.196 Mph
23	TT Bike	Kevin	Wolff	male		Old Portlians CC	00:59:50	25.07 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Tully	male			00:59:52	25.056 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steve	Humphrey	male		South Eastern RC	1:00:01	24.993 Mph
26	TT Bike	Duncan	Murdoch	male		Norwood Paragon CC	1:00:16	24.89 Mph
27	TT Bike	Sam	Dix	male		In-Gear	1:00:35	24.76 Mph
28	TT Bike	George	Thomas	male		Crawley Wheelers	1:00:36	24.753 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mohammad	Leghari	male		Addiscombe CC	1:00:43	24.705 Mph
30	TT Bike	Warren	Low	male			1:00:47	24.678 Mph
31	TT Bike	Damian	Poulter	male			1:00:53	24.638 Mph
32	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:00:54	24.631 Mph
33	TT Bike	Keith	Shuttlewood	male		Horsham Cycling	1:00:56	24.617 Mph
34	TT Bike	Neil	Midgley	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:00:56	24.617 Mph
35	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:01:05	24.557 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mike	Anton	male		East Grinstead CC	1:01:10	24.523 Mph
37	TT Bike	Tony	Day	male	Vet	Bigfoot CC	1:02:00	24.194 Mph
38	TT Bike	Brandon	Stott	male		Epsom CC	1:02:12	24.116 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dave	Warne	male		Old Portlians CC	1:02:16	24.09 Mph
40	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher	male		Brighton Mitre CC	1:02:20	24.064 Mph
41	TT Bike	Stuart	Pearce	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	1:02:25	24.032 Mph
42	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:02:38	23.949 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mike	O'Gorman	male	Vet	Worthing Excelsior CC	1:02:39	23.943 Mph
44	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker	male		South Eastern RC	1:02:50	23.873 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	J Green	male		Old Portlians CC	1:03:33	23.604 Mph
46	TT Bike	Nigel	Stevens	male			1:03:51	23.493 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore	male		In-Gear	1:04:13	23.359 Mph
48	TT Bike	Andy	Eaton	male			1:04:22	23.304 Mph
49	TT Bike	Simon	Trehearn	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	1:04:30	23.256 Mph
50	TT Bike	Karl	Halliday	male		South Western Road Club	1:04:50	23.137 Mph
51	TT Bike	Reade	Harfield	male			1:04:56	23.101 Mph
52	TT Bike	Adam	Ford	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:05:17	22.977 Mph
53	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson	male		Central Sussex CC	1:05:58	22.739 Mph
54	TT Bike	Ben	Hardisty	male		East Grinstead CC	1:06:21	22.608 Mph
55	TT Bike	Alan	Miles	male		Redhill CC	1:06:32	22.545 Mph
56	TT Bike	John	Mankelow	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:07:12	22.322 Mph
57	TT Bike	Jayne	Wadsworth	male		De Laune CC	1:07:24	22.255 Mph
58	TT Bike	Alan	Walker	male		South Eastern RC	1:08:38	21.856 Mph
59	TT Bike	Valerie	Place	male	Vet	7Oaks Tri Club	1:09:01	21.734 Mph
60	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex CC	1:09:02	21.729 Mph
61	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC	1:09:39	21.537 Mph
62	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully	male		Anerley BC	1:09:47	21.495 Mph
63	TT Bike	Pete	Morris	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:10:05	21.403 Mph
64	TT Bike	Hilary	Harber	male		Crawley Wheelers	1:13:31	20.404 Mph
65	TT Bike	Mike	Morley	male	Vet	Kingston Phoenix RC	1:14:31	20.13 Mph
66	TT Bike	Nicola	Whatford-West	male		Crawley Wheelers	1:15:19	19.916 Mph
67	TT Bike	Grant	Pyke	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	1:16:01	19.733 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Vic	Butler	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Newnham	male		Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Vince	Butler	male		Tri-Anglia Triathlon Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Allen	male		Brighton Mitre CC		

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Gowan	male		Festival Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	King	male		Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Morley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Paton	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Carpenter	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Nicoll	male		CC Bexley		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Stobbart	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Valks	male		Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Crick	male		East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Scarlett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kaye	Dwyer	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Pollard	male		In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Herron	male		Brighton Phoenix Athletic Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Harris	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lisa	Scarlett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin	male		Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero	male		Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Watkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	McLaughlin	male		Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Porter	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	White	male		Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Carter	male		Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Ward	male		Gravesend CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Stuart	male		Norwood Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Powney	male		Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mel	Roberton	male		Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Weatherstone	male		GS Stella		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Ryan	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Letts	male		Worthing Excelsior CC		

Results For Event: Bec CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	R Green	male		Addiscombe CC		