## Results

## South Eastern Road Club

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Pete	Tadros	male			00:20:05	29.875 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Prebble	male			00:20:35	29.149 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mathew	Woods	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:20:51	28.776 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens	male			00:21:10	28.346 Mph
5	TT Bike	Charl	Jordaan	male		Redhill CC	00:21:18	28.168 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
7	TT Bike	Shaun	Kennedy	male		Bec CC	00:21:30	27.906 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nick	Malins	male			00:21:30	27.906 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon	male			00:21:52	27.438 Mph
10	TT Bike	Duncan	Fuller	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
11	TT Bike	Warren	Higgins	male		Horsham Cycling	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jamie	Hill	male		Redhill CC	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
13	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male		East Grinstead CC	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
13	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott	male		Festival Road Club	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	Humphrey	male		South Eastern RC	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Tully	male			00:22:53	26.219 Mph
17	TT Bike	Steven	Emmerson	male		Epsom CC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Bashford	male		Old Portlians CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mohammad	Leghari	male		Addiscombe CC	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
20	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Paton	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph

Results For Event: South Eastern Road Club Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	James	Stone	male		West Kent RC	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tony	Reeves	male		GS Stella	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	McLaughlin	male		Addiscombe CC	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
25	TT Bike	Sam	Dix	male			00:23:44	25.28 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male		Addiscombe CC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
29	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker	male		South Eastern RC	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
30	TT Bike	Robert	Royle-Evatt	male		Addiscombe CC	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
31	TT Bike	Natasha	Fuller	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mike	<u>O'Gorman</u>	male	Vet	Worthing Excelsior CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Woodburn	male		V C Meudon	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mark	Storie	male		GS Stella	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
35	TT Bike	Hellen	Bulimore	male			00:24:30	24.489 Mph
36	TT Bike	Peter	Delve	male		Horsham Cycling	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
37	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson	male		Central Sussex	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Haggart	male			00:24:56	24.064 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	French	male		Weybridge Wheelers	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Corliss	male			00:25:15	23.762 Mph
41	TT Bike	Simon	Trehearn	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
42	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker	male		Sotonia CC	00:25:35	23.452 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jane	Wadsworth	male			00:25:40	23.376 Mph
43	TT Bike	Lucy	Ashdown- Parkes	male		Addiscombe CC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
45	TT Bike	Phillip	Burgin	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
46	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully	male		Anerley BC	00:26:06	22.988 Mph

Results For Event: South Eastern Road Club Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Brian	Flint	male		HorshamCycling	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
48	TT Bike	Keith	Wilkinson	male		East Surrey RC	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
49	TT Bike	Sara	Archdeacon	male			00:26:21	22.77 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mike	Gibbons	male		South Eastern RC	00:27:24	21.897 Mph
51	TT Bike	Colin	Derrick	male		South Eastern RC	00:27:32	21.791 Mph
52	TT Bike	Barry	Meens	male			00:27:35	21.752 Mph
53	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Morley	male	Vet	Kingston Phoenix RC	00:27:40	21.686 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	Dallimore	male		Central Sussex CC	00:29:13	20.536 Mph
55	TT Bike	Dave	Dalziel	male		Central Sussex CC	00:32:18	18.575 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Church	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Chilman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Lord	male		Brighton Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Pelling	male				