## Results

## SCCU 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis	male		East Grinstead CC	1:48:54	27.548 Mph
2	TT Bike	Rob	Pelham	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:54:18	26.247 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Stuart	male		Norwood Paragon CC	1:56:29	25.755 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:56:43	25.703 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Smith	male		Crawley Wheelers	1:59:10	25.175 Mph
6	TT Bike	Martin	Brown	male		7Oaks Tri Club	1:59:40	25.07 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dougie	Fox	male		Crawley Wheelers	2:00:00	25 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Vaughan	male			2:00:16	24.945 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nigel	Langridge	male		Crawley Wheelers	2:03:15	24.341 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick	male		Epsom CC	2:04:09	24.164 Mph
11	TT Bike	Kevin	Wilson	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	2:04:10	24.161 Mph
12	TT Bike	Duncan	Murdoch	male		Norwood Paragon CC	2:04:39	24.067 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jamie	Hill	male		Redhill CC	2:04:45	24.048 Mph
14	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	2:04:51	24.029 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dominic	Lowden	male	Vet	Lewes Wanderers CC	2:06:25	23.731 Mph
16	TT Bike	Rupert	Robinson	male	Vet	Crawley Wheelers	2:06:31	23.712 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Warne	male		Old Portlians CC	2:06:36	23.697 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mohammad	Leghari	male		Addiscombe CC	2:07:31	23.526 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Tully	male			2:08:02	23.431 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stuart	Pearce	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	2:08:14	23.395 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	2:08:51	23.283 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Nick	Davy	male		Redhill CC	2:10:12	23.041 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Humphrey	male		South Eastern RC	2:12:35	22.627 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	Royle-Evatt	male		Addiscombe CC	2:13:27	22.48 Mph
25	TT Bike	Adrian	Blacker	male		Norwood Paragon CC	2:13:40	22.444 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Owen	male		Norwood Paragon CC	2:14:28	22.31 Mph
27	TT Bike	Lawrence	Wintergold	male			2:16:07	22.04 Mph
28	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker	male		South Eastern RC	2:16:47	21.932 Mph
29	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore	male		In-Gear	2:16:56	21.908 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jamie	Goodhead	male		Crawley Wheelers	2:17:08	21.877 Mph
31	TT Bike	Alan	Walker	male		South Eastern RC	2:23:17	20.938 Mph
32	TT Bike	Lucy	Ashdown- Parkes	male		Addiscombe CC	2:24:22	20.78 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Horsfield	male		Redmon CC	2:28:24	20.216 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully	male		Anerley BC	2:29:06	20.121 Mph
35	TT Bike	Simon	Trehearn	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	2:29:13	20.105 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Read	male		Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Holdaway	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Grant	Pyke	male		Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Hill	male		Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Kennedy	male		Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Newey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Midgley	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Natasha	Fuller	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ishmael	Burdeau	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival	male		34 Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Burdett	male				1
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Marinko	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Wilkinson	male		East Surrey RC		

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Ford	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	J Green	male		Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan	male		Tooting BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Fuller	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barrie	LeGrove	male		Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Wootton	male		Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gill	Newey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Emma	Williams	male		Twickenham CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rupert	Burbidge	male		In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin	male		Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Young	male		Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	King	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero	male		Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Horan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Morris	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Hamish	Walker	male		Hampshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Clark	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Powney	male		Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	O'Gorman	male		Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Nisbett	male		Crawley Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Jayne	Wadsworth	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Horry	Hemsley	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Hughes	male		Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Ryan	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Frost	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Hardisty	male		East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Dwyer	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		

Results For Event: SCCU 50 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Lythgoe	male		Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	N Bashford	male		Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brett	Greenwood	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male		Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Gaston	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Patten	male		Bognor Regis CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jackie	Dodd	male		Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Frean	male		Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Bridle	male		Southdown Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Mel	Roberton	male		Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Twine	male		Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Barber	male		Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Fry	male		Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Gasson	male		34 Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Charl	Jordaan	male		Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nathan	Gale	male		Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson	male		Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Valks	male		Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Ferri	male		Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gawie	Nienaber	male		Farnham RC		