Results

WCA 25 (W, J & Overflow)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Scott	Davies	male			00:52:07	28.782 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tom	<u>Ward</u>	male	Senior	Team Echelon	00:53:12	28.196 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nick	Walford	male			00:54:16	27.642 Mph
4	TT Bike	Luke	Davies	male		Velo Club St Raphael	00:54:16	27.642 Mph
5	TT Bike	John	Littlewood	male		Port Talbot Whs CC	00:54:41	27.431 Mph
6	TT Bike	Sean	Townsend	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:55:47	26.89 Mph
7	TT Bike	Rob	Westwood	male			00:56:13	26.683 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paula	Moseley	male		Climb on Bikes RT	00:56:16	26.659 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Dan</u>	Colman	male	Senior	Pembrokeshire Velo	00:56:37	26.494 Mph
10	TT Bike	Justin	Ford	male		CC Blaenau Gwent	00:57:58	25.877 Mph
11	TT Bike	Joe	Schvartz	male		Swindon Road Club	00:58:01	25.855 Mph
12	TT Bike	Desmond	Astley	male		Merthyr CC	00:58:16	25.744 Mph
13	TT Bike	Justin	Parker	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:58:31	25.634 Mph
14	TT Bike	Susan	Shook	male			00:59:23	25.26 Mph
15	TT Bike	Scott	Bennett	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:59:23	25.26 Mph
16	TT Bike	Neale	Lewis	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:59:49	25.077 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Matthew</u>	<u>Phillips</u>	male	Senior	Bynea Cycling Club	00:59:49	25.077 Mph
18	TT Bike	Nicholas	Jones	male			1:00:39	24.732 Mph
19	TT Bike	Clint	Welson	male			1:00:46	24.685 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stephen	Ratcliffe	male		Brecon Wheelers	1:00:48	24.671 Mph
21	TT Bike	Sarah	Lloyd- Stephens	male			1:00:57	24.611 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Clare	Greenwood	male			1:01:33	24.371 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jack	Carpenter	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	1:01:34	24.364 Mph
24	TT Bike	Aled	Hughes	male			1:01:41	24.318 Mph
25	TT Bike	lain	McLeod	male			1:01:49	24.266 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Landeg	male			1:01:49	24.266 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Jones</u>	male	Vet	Pembrokeshire Velo	1:02:01	24.187 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Summers	male	Vet	Bath Cycling Club	1:02:05	24.161 Mph
29	TT Bike	Simon	Westlake	male		Merthyr CC	1:02:17	24.084 Mph
30	TT Bike	Russell	Burford	male		VC Sevale (Malvern)	1:03:10	23.747 Mph
31	TT Bike	Windsor	Jones	male			1:03:16	23.709 Mph
32	TT Bike	Allan	Renyard	male			1:04:16	23.341 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	1:04:21	23.31 Mph
34	TT Bike	Simon	Bates	male		Walsall Roads Cycling Club	1:05:30	22.901 Mph
35	TT Bike	Colette	Andrews	male			1:06:12	22.659 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley	male			1:07:25	22.25 Mph
37	TT Bike	Edward	Morse	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	1:07:44	22.146 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dave	Unsworth	male			1:08:04	22.037 Mph
39	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer	male		Ystwyth CC	1:08:38	21.856 Mph
40	TT Bike	Manon	Lloyd	male			1:09:15	21.661 Mph
41	TT Bike	Aileen	Brown	male		Bath Cycling Club	1:09:24	21.614 Mph
42	TT Bike	<u>Derek</u>	<u>Morgan</u>	male	Vet	Gannet CC	1:11:28	20.989 Mph
43	TT Bike	Debbie	Clark	male			1:11:48	20.892 Mph
44	TT Bike	Norman	James	male			1:13:36	20.381 Mph
45	TT Bike	Shirley	Howell	male	Vet		1:14:37	20.103 Mph
DNS DNS	TT Bike TT Bike	Sam Jeff	Davies Chambers	male male		Abergavenny RC		

24/06/2012

Results For Event: WCA 25 (W, J & Overflow)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Clarke	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michelle	King	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Lynch	male		Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Lewis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Dunbar	male				