## Results

## WCCTA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:20:50	28.799 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Saunders	male			00:21:08	28.39 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Crawley	male	Vet	Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mike	Garner	male			00:21:19	28.146 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tommy	Murphy	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Holt	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jordon	Bason	male			00:21:33	27.842 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
9	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Boam	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
12	TT Bike	Darren	Topping	male			00:22:04	27.19 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Donnelly	male			00:22:11	27.047 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tim	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:14	26.986 Mph
15	TT Bike	Scott	Butterworth	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
16	TT Bike	Thomas	Garbett	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Campbell	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ryan	Morley	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
19	TT Bike	Rod	Brooks	male			00:22:36	26.548 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tony	Peach	male			00:22:51	26.258 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Michael	Burns	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
21	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jayson	Rees-Hughes	male	Vet	Anfield BC	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
25	TT Bike	Karl	Davies	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
27	TT Bike	Barrie	Whitaker	male			00:23:07	25.955 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stephen	Glenwright	male		VTTA (Merseyside)	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dave	Newton	male		Chester RC	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alistair	Wrenn	male		Chester RC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
30	TT Bike	Christine	Wilcock	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
32	TT Bike	Stephen	Hall	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
33	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas	male		Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ashley	Stephens	male		Chester RC	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
35	TT Bike	Phil	Millar	male		Chester RC	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Flynn	male			00:23:25	25.622 Mph
37	TT Bike	Neil	Southern	male		Chester RC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
38	TT Bike	Michael	Harborne	male		Warwickshire Road Club	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
39	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
40	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
41	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male			00:23:46	25.245 Mph
42	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
43	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter	male			00:23:57	25.052 Mph
44	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
45	TT Bike	Phil	Collett	male			00:24:02	24.965 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	John	Newsome	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
47	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
48	TT Bike	Chris	Hall	male			00:24:23	24.606 Mph
49	TT Bike	John	Cocker	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
50	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
50	TT Bike	Aaron	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
52	TT Bike	Ned	Millington	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
53	TT Bike	Howard	Griffiths	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
54	TT Bike	Brian	Powell	male			00:25:11	23.825 Mph
55	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male		Chester RC	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
56	TT Bike	lan	<u>Sutton</u>	male	Vet	Chester RC	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
57	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
58	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
59	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
60	TT Bike	Keith	Nield	male		Chester RC	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
61	TT Bike	David	Smith	male			00:25:49	23.24 Mph
62	TT Bike	David	Joynson	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
63	TT Bike	Craig	Ashton	male			00:26:05	23.003 Mph
64	TT Bike	Jeff	Sherrin	male			00:26:17	22.828 Mph
65	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth	male			00:26:24	22.727 Mph
66	TT Bike	Mary	Joynson	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
67	TT Bike	Carole	Sherrin	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
68	TT Bike	Herbie	Roberts	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
69	TT Bike	Susan	Seller	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:27:29	21.831 Mph
70	TT Bike	Tracy	Rowlinson	male	Vet		00:27:59	21.441 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Peter	Norman	male		Fibrax WrexhamRC	00:28:02	21.403 Mph
72	TT Bike	Pete	Booth	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:28:05	21.364 Mph
73	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:31	21.04 Mph
74	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC	00:29:57	20.033 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Lord	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Giles	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Howarth	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Hazlewood	male		Warwickshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		