Results

Ferryhill Whs 20

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson	male			00:49:52	24.064 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	Knights	male	Vet		00:50:48	23.622 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling	male			00:50:55	23.568 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ben	Lane	male	Vet	GS Metro	00:51:52	23.136 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Lilleker	male		Cleveland Wheelers CC	00:52:03	23.055 Mph
6	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson	male			00:52:35	22.821 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nicholas	Percy	male			00:53:00	22.642 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns	male			00:53:21	22.493 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steven	Davison	male			00:54:35	21.985 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Wood	male			00:55:05	21.785 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jon	Cocker	male			00:55:34	21.596 Mph
12	TT Bike	Rick	Mitford	male			00:56:07	21.384 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dougan	Collins	male			00:56:31	21.233 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Prior	male			00:57:09	20.997 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dawn	Sherrin	male		GS Metro	00:57:58	20.702 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tim	Richardson	male			00:58:21	20.566 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Watson	male			00:58:31	20.507 Mph
18	TT Bike	Clive	Horton	male			1:00:53	19.71 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gary	Taylor	male			1:01:44	19.439 Mph
20	TT Bike	lain	Ferriman	male		Bishop Auckland CC	1:05:08	18.424 Mph
21	TT Bike	Gill	Crane	male			1:07:31	17.773 Mph

Results For Event: Ferryhill Whs 20 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Skelton	male			1:08:17	17.574 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mike	Cole	male		Cleveland Wheelers CC	1:13:36	16.304 Mph
24	TT Bike	Colin	Lowe	male		Stockton Wheelers CC	1:21:00	14.815 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Robinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Howe	male		Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lund	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Penman	male		Richmond CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Cole	male		Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Reed	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Wesson	male				