Results

Cwmcarn Paragon RC (90 riders) (3 of 7 in Celtic Series)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ioan	Smallwood	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:20:37	29.102 Mph
2	TT Bike	Luke	Dix	male		Cardiff Jif	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
3	TT Bike	Graeme	Boswell	male	Vet	Cardiff Ajax CC	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
4	TT Bike	Evan	Powell	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:21:50	27.48 Mph
5	TT Bike	Joseph	Beech	male			00:22:08	27.108 Mph
6	TT Bike	Wayne	Thomas	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alistair	McChesney	male		Velo Club Bristol	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Hayward	male			00:22:34	26.587 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Massey	male			00:22:38	26.509 Mph
10	TT Bike	Eric	Grill	male	Vet	AeroCoach	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
11	TT Bike	Joel	Simpson	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andy	Gibbs	male			00:23:22	25.677 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Brice	male			00:23:24	25.64 Mph
14	TT Bike	Russell	White	male	C5		00:23:33	25.477 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nigel	Taylor	male	Vet	Cardiff Triathletes	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
16	TT Bike	Neale	Lewis	male			00:23:39	25.369 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tom	Foster	male	Senior	Cardiff Ajax CC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jonathan	Pitt	male		Monmouthshire Wheelers	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
19	TT Bike	Kevin	Bartlemore	male			00:23:52	25.139 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ross	Morgan	male			00:23:55	25.086 Mph
21	TT Bike	Hywel	lorwerth	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph

Results For Event: Cwmcarn Paragon RC (90 riders) (3 of 7 in Celtic Series) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Danielle	King	male			00:24:00	24.999 Mph
23	TT Bike	Richard	Beech	male			00:24:14	24.759 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jon	Vickery	male			00:24:17	24.708 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Hayward	male			00:24:24	24.59 Mph
26	TT Bike	Gareth	Davies	male			00:24:31	24.473 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Williams	male			00:24:58	24.031 Mph
28	TT Bike	Lloyd	Morgan	male		San Domenico RC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
29	TT Bike	Pete	Gilbert	male		Monmouthshire Wheelers	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mark	Cane	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Rees	male			00:25:10	23.84 Mph
32	TT Bike	Wyn	Evans	male		Merthyr CC	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant	male		M & D Fusion RT	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Breese	male	Senior	Cardiff Ajax CC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
35	TT Bike	Rob	Sanderson	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
36	TT Bike	Matthew	Jameson	male			00:25:24	23.621 Mph
37	TT Bike	Anthony	Keaveney	male		Union Cycliste Ystrad Mynach	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
38	TT Bike	Richard	Lawton	male		Newport Phoenix CC	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
39	TT Bike	Alex	Betts	male			00:25:34	23.467 Mph
40	TT Bike	Simon	Fairclough	male			00:25:34	23.467 Mph
41	TT Bike	Roger	Wood	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male			00:25:39	23.391 Mph
43	TT Bike	Matthew	Atkins	male			00:25:44	23.315 Mph
44	TT Bike	Gary	Burley	male		Monmouthshire Wheelers	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
45	TT Bike	Hugh	Daniels	male			00:26:00	23.076 Mph
46	TT Bike	lan	McDonald	male		San Domenico RC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph

Results For Event: Cwmcarn Paragon RC (90 riders) (3 of 7 in Celtic Series) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	James	Tugwell	male			00:26:29	22.655 Mph
48	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Rees	male	Vet		00:26:37	22.542 Mph
49	TT Bike	Alicia-Jayne	Thobjorn	male		Cardiff Jif	00:27:27	21.857 Mph
50	TT Bike	Martin	Jenkins	male		Merthyr CC	00:27:28	21.844 Mph
51	TT Bike	Brad	<u>Davies</u>	male	Vet		00:27:31	21.804 Mph
52	TT Bike	Chris	Jowitt	male		Monmouthshire Wheelers	00:27:48	21.582 Mph
53	TT Bike	Gareth	Price	male		Monmouthshire Wheelers	00:27:54	21.505 Mph
54	TT Bike	Liz	Webb	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:28:02	21.403 Mph
55	TT Bike	Susan	Burnett	male		Newport Phoenix CC	00:28:21	21.163 Mph
56	TT Bike	Lowri	Phillips	male		San Domenico RC	00:28:34	21.003 Mph
57	TT Bike	Josh	Townsend	male			00:28:36	20.978 Mph
58	TT Bike	Christian	Czyrko	male		Newport Phoenix CC	00:28:49	20.821 Mph
59	TT Bike	Frances	Williams	male		San Domenico RC	00:29:14	20.524 Mph
60	TT Bike	Desmond	Jones	male			00:32:59	18.191 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Thom	Hadfield	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Storrie	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Postle	male		Bush Healthcare CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Phill	Sykes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Harris	male		Newport Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Thomas	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Ryan	Phillips	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Angharad	Mason	male		Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	Justin	Di Tomaso	male		Cardiff Ajax CC		
	TT Bike	Stephen	Bickerton	male		Monmouthshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Wilson-Evans	male				
	TT Bike	James	Dyke	male		Cardiff Ajax CC		
	TT Bike	Diane	Wilson-Evans					
	TT Bike	Oliver	Postle	male		Bush Healthcare CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Rowe	male				

Results For Event: Cwmcarn Paragon RC (90 riders) (3 of 7 in Celtic Series) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Andrea	Parish	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Gibbard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Gethin</u>	Davies-Jones	male	Vet	Union Cycliste Ystrad Mynach		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nia	James	male		Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Chilcott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Hill	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Karen	Michelle Spiteri	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ethan	Derrick	male				