Results

Mid Shropshire Whs 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male			1:46:39	28.129 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Rushton	male			1:52:07	26.758 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	York	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:58:49	25.249 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Jones	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:58:49	25.249 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Musgrove	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:59:52	25.028 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Edmonson	male	Vet		2:00:18	24.938 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tommy	Murphy	male		Liverpool Century RC	2:00:31	24.893 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Arthur</u>	Winstanley	male	Vet		2:00:47	24.838 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Peter</u>	Ware	male	Vet	St Helens CRC	2:01:19	24.729 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	2:01:52	24.617 Mph
11	TT Bike	James	Emery	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:02:41	24.453 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Howarth	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	2:03:04	24.377 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Colin</u>	Hayes	male	Vet	Liverpool Century RC	2:03:09	24.361 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Cocker	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:05:05	23.984 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Godwin	male			2:05:13	23.958 Mph
16	TT Bike	Timothy	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:05:29	23.908 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	2:06:02	23.803 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	2:06:12	23.772 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Hobley	male			2:07:43	23.489 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nick	Burton	male			2:07:52	23.462 Mph
21	TT Bike	Christine	Wilcock (L)	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	2:08:29	23.349 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:08:51	23.283 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	Mawhinney	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:10:17	23.027 Mph
24	TT Bike	Michael	Loughran	male		Liverpool Century RC	2:11:21	22.84 Mph
25	TT Bike	Daniel	Lamsdell	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:11:33	22.805 Mph
26	TT Bike	Nigel	Shannon	male			2:11:43	22.776 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Clarke	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	2:11:51	22.753 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Flynn	male			2:13:01	22.554 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dave	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:13:52	22.41 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:16:25	21.991 Mph
31	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:16:27	21.986 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:16:39	21.954 Mph
33	TT Bike	Phil	Millar	male			2:16:56	21.908 Mph
34	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Cornish	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	2:17:07	21.879 Mph
35	TT Bike	Matt	Scott	male			2:17:12	21.866 Mph
36	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male			2:17:15	21.858 Mph
37	TT Bike	Stephen	Cross	male		St Helens CRC	2:17:16	21.855 Mph
38	TT Bike	Richard	Cary	male		Southport CC	2:17:18	21.85 Mph
39	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:18:52	21.603 Mph
40	TT Bike	Dave	Pemberton	male	Vet	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	2:20:01	21.426 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ron	Ball	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:20:41	21.324 Mph
42	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:22:05	21.114 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jenny	York (L)	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:23:30	20.906 Mph
44	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male			2:23:31	20.903 Mph
45	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:23:37	20.889 Mph
46	TT Bike	Ned	Millington	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:23:38	20.886 Mph

Results For Event: Mid Shropshire Whs 50 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Sarah	Mawhinney (L)	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:27:09	20.387 Mph
48	TT Bike	Keith	Nield	male			2:27:30	20.339 Mph
49	TT Bike	Laura	Gartry (L)	male			2:30:04	19.991 Mph
50	TT Bike	Daniel	Burdekin	male		Southport CC	2:30:23	19.949 Mph
51	TT Bike	Claire	Hebblethwaite (L)	male			2:30:44	19.903 Mph
52	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor (L)	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:30:53	19.883 Mph
53	TT Bike	Matt	Armitage	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:36:55	19.118 Mph
54	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	2:38:22	18.943 Mph
55	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong	male		Liverpool Century RC	2:38:31	18.925 Mph
56	TT Bike	Carolyn	Hume (L)	male		Stockport Clarion	2:43:32	18.345 Mph
57	TT Bike	Helen	Pritchard (L)	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:55:54	17.055 Mph
58	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:56:18	17.016 Mph
59	TT Bike	Peter	Norman	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:53:46	17.265 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Hodgins	male		Stockport Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Newton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Tamplin	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Maoudis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Evans	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Garbett	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Boam	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Pierce	male		Leigh Premier Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Fergus	Murray	male		Rhyl CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Justin	Mcilveen	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC		