Results

Norwood Paragon CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis	male		East Grinstead CC	00:53:01	28.293 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nick	Dwyer	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:53:50	27.864 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rupert	Burbidge	male			00:55:09	27.199 Mph
3	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:55:09	27.199 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Gifford	male			00:55:58	26.802 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens	male			00:56:01	26.778 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Stuart	male		Norwood Paragon CC	00:56:45	26.432 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Morris	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:57:00	26.316 Mph
9	TT Bike	Shaun	Kennedy	male		Bec CC	00:57:26	26.118 Mph
10	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male			00:57:28	26.102 Mph
11	TT Bike	Charl	Jordaan	male		Redhill CC	00:57:33	26.065 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Frost	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:57:36	26.042 Mph
13	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:57:37	26.034 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Smythe	male		Norwood Paragon CC	00:57:56	25.892 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Mayes	male		Deal Tri	00:58:10	25.788 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andy	Morley	male			00:58:30	25.641 Mph
17	TT Bike	Marcus	Brueton	male		Norwood Paragon CC	00:59:19	25.288 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jon	Masters	male		Norwood Paragon CC	00:59:24	25.253 Mph
19	TT Bike	Warren	Higgins	male		Horsham Cycling	00:59:55	25.035 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ray	Sullivan	male		Redhill CC	1:00:12	24.917 Mph
21	TT Bike	Matthew	Butt	male			1:00:22	24.848 Mph

Results For Event: Norwood Paragon CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dominic	Lowden	male	Vet	Lewes Wanderers CC	1:00:23	24.842 Mph
23	TT Bike	Colin	Harris	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:01:03	24.57 Mph
24	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:01:05	24.557 Mph
25	TT Bike	Kevin	Wilson	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	1:01:10	24.523 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Paton	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:01:14	24.497 Mph
27	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:01:18	24.47 Mph
28	TT Bike	Kevin	Wolff	male		Old Portlians CC	1:01:23	24.437 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jason	Kemp	male			1:01:25	24.424 Mph
30	TT Bike	Carl	Richardson	male			1:01:34	24.364 Mph
31	TT Bike	Duncan	Murdoch	male		Norwood Paragon CC	1:01:39	24.331 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jonathan	Bradbourne	male	Vet	Redhill CC	1:01:42	24.311 Mph
33	TT Bike	lan	Bashford	male		Old Portlians CC	1:01:50	24.259 Mph
34	TT Bike	James	Horan	male			1:01:58	24.207 Mph
35	TT Bike	Neil	Midgley	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:02:03	24.174 Mph
36	TT Bike	Dominic	Lowe	male		Addiscombe CC	1:02:16	24.09 Mph
37	TT Bike	Michael	Turner	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:02:20	24.064 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mike	Cownley	male		Norwood Paragon CC	1:02:22	24.052 Mph
39	TT Bike	Steve	Humphrey	male		South Eastern RC	1:02:29	24.007 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male		Old Portlians CC	1:02:33	23.981 Mph
41	TT Bike	Dave	Warne	male		Old Portlians CC	1:02:40	23.936 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mark	Green	male		London Dynamo	1:02:46	23.898 Mph
43	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe	male			1:03:20	23.684 Mph
44	TT Bike	Matt	Wells	male			1:03:43	23.542 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:03:47	23.517 Mph
46	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	O'Gorman	male	Vet	Worthing Excelsior CC	1:03:49	23.505 Mph

Results For Event: Norwood Paragon CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Stuart	Papworth	male		Horsham Cycling	1:04:35	23.226 Mph
48	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore	male			1:04:39	23.202 Mph
49	TT Bike	Reade	Harfield	male			1:04:53	23.119 Mph
50	TT Bike	Geoff	Clifton	male		Redhill CC	1:05:13	23.001 Mph
51	TT Bike	<u>Ade</u>	<u>Fadero</u>	male	Vet	Sussex Nomads CC	1:05:17	22.977 Mph
52	TT Bike	Bryn	Reeves	male		Horsham Cycling	1:05:28	22.913 Mph
53	TT Bike	Simon	Hazeldine	male		Norwood Paragon CC	1:05:29	22.907 Mph
54	TT Bike	Adrian	Blacker	male		Norwood Paragon CC	1:05:49	22.791 Mph
55	TT Bike	Stephen	Donovan	male			1:06:05	22.699 Mph
56	TT Bike	Rob	Charles	male			1:07:03	22.372 Mph
57	TT Bike	Ben	Swann	male		Horsham Cycling	1:07:04	22.366 Mph
58	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:07:22	22.266 Mph
59	TT Bike	Andrew	Stobbart	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:07:37	22.184 Mph
60	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker	male		South Eastern RC	1:07:40	22.168 Mph
61	TT Bike	Colin	Gray	male		Norwood Paragon CC	1:08:22	21.941 Mph
62	TT Bike	John	Mankelow	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:08:27	21.914 Mph
63	TT Bike	Stephen	Gaston	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:08:40	21.845 Mph
64	TT Bike	Robert	Graves	male		GS Avanti	1:09:04	21.718 Mph
65	TT Bike	Paul	Valks	male		Sussex Nomads CC	1:11:14	21.058 Mph
66	TT Bike	Roger	Griffiths	male		Redmon CC	1:11:58	20.843 Mph
67	TT Bike	Jackie	Dodd	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	1:11:59	20.838 Mph
68	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex CC	1:14:11	20.22 Mph
69	TT Bike	Grant	Pyke	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	1:21:36	18.383 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Medhurst	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brandon	Stott	male		Epsom CC		

Results For Event: Norwood Paragon CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	David	French	male		Weybridge Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Dinning	male		Norwood Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Crick	male		East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Willumsen	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Powell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Toby	Blackman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lain	Hawthorn	male		Old Portlians CC		