Results

Ludlow CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male			00:20:12	29.702 Mph
2	TT Bike	William	Bevan	male			00:21:17	28.19 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Hammond	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
4	TT Bike	Karl	Moseley	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	York	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jason	Perry	male		Cardiff Jif	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jordan	Bason	male			00:22:42	26.431 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stuart	Griffiths	male		Ludlow CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
11	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Spark	male			00:22:58	26.124 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Boam	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Fallon	male			00:23:08	25.936 Mph
15	TT Bike	Clancy	Wilson	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tim	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
17	TT Bike	Courtney	Rowe	male		Cardiff Jif	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stephen	Bent	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
20	TT Bike	Thomas	Garbett	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andy	Sparks	male			00:23:33	25.477 Mph
23	TT Bike	Luke	Williams	male			00:23:35	25.441 Mph
24	TT Bike	James	Griffiths	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andy	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
26	TT Bike	Simon	Gray	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
27	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male			00:23:47	25.227 Mph
28	TT Bike	Daniel	Lamsdell	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens	male			00:23:51	25.157 Mph
30	TT Bike	Karl	Davies	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Wood	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
32	TT Bike	Simon	Geary	male			00:24:01	24.982 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mark	Shelton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
35	TT Bike	Fraser	MacKinnon	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
36	TT Bike	Dave	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Gibson	male		Team Swift	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
38	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jon	Howard	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
40	TT Bike	Steve	Cornish	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
41	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
42	TT Bike	Guy	Evans	male			00:25:00	23.999 Mph
43	TT Bike	Simon	Evans	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
44	TT Bike	Chris	Williams	male		Ludlow CC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
45	TT Bike	Sarah	Lloyd- Stephens	male			00:25:21	23.668 Mph
46	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:23	23.637 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
48	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
49	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri	male			00:25:44	23.315 Mph
50	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
51	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley	male			00:25:54	23.165 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mark	Hancocks	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
53	TT Bike	David	Prior	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
54	TT Bike	Laura	Gartry	male			00:26:13	22.886 Mph
55	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:13	22.886 Mph
56	TT Bike	Tim	Cummings	male			00:26:14	22.871 Mph
57	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe	male			00:26:14	22.871 Mph
58	TT Bike	Richard	Stanton	male		Ludlow CC	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
59	TT Bike	Tim	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:23	22.741 Mph
60	TT Bike	David	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
61	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
62	TT Bike	Michael	Williams	male			00:27:30	21.818 Mph
63	TT Bike	Emma	Hadley	male			00:27:51	21.543 Mph
64	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:56	21.479 Mph
65	TT Bike	<u>Derek</u>	<u>Morgan</u>	male	Vet	Gannet CC	00:28:38	20.954 Mph
66	TT Bike	Debbie	Clark	male			00:28:40	20.93 Mph
67	TT Bike	Gareth	Gregory	male			00:29:13	20.536 Mph
68	TT Bike	Geoff	Hudson	male		Ludlow CC	00:29:45	20.168 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Middleton	male		Westmead Team 88		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Tamplin	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike		Whalley	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	•	Aicheler	male		·		
DNS	TT Bike		Butler	male				

Results For Event: Ludlow CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

12/05/2012

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Goodall	male		Stourbridge Velo		