## **Results**

## WCTTCA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:20:57	28.639 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	J Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:21	28.102 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gareth	Bowyer	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:21:21	28.102 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Saunders	male			00:21:50	27.48 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alan	Overson	male			00:22:00	27.272 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mark	Musgrove	male			00:22:19	26.885 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	B Jones	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
7	TT Bike	Howard	Lewis	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
7	TT Bike	PeterWare		male		St Helens CRC	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Williamson	male			00:22:40	26.47 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male			00:22:41	26.45 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Howarth	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
13	TT Bike	GrahamThompson		male			00:22:50	26.277 Mph
14	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
15	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls	male			00:22:56	26.162 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Boarn	male			00:22:57	26.143 Mph
17	TT Bike	Scott	Butterworth	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nick	Taylor	male		Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
19	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley	male	Vet		00:23:08	25.936 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ben	Matthews	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
21	TT Bike	Sion	Jones	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	<u>Kevin</u>	<u>Larmer</u>	male	Vet		00:23:18	25.75 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	Colclough	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Donelly	male			00:23:31	25.513 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dave	Newton	male		Chester RC	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Watt	male			00:23:47	25.227 Mph
27	TT Bike	Karl	Davies	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andy	Barratt	male			00:23:57	25.052 Mph
29	TT Bike	ArthurThomas		male		Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
30	TT Bike	Christine	McLean	male			00:24:16	24.725 Mph
31	TT Bike	Oliver	Homer	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
32	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male			00:24:25	24.573 Mph
33	TT Bike	Neil	Southern	male		Chester RC	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
34	TT Bike	lan	Clarke	male			00:24:29	24.506 Mph
35	TT Bike	StephenlAnson		male			00:24:38	24.357 Mph
36	TT Bike	Dave	Pollard	male		New Brighton CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
37	TT Bike	JohnFlynn		male			00:24:45	24.242 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Berry	male			00:24:46	24.225 Mph
39	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
40	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male			00:24:51	24.144 Mph
41	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper	male			00:24:55	24.08 Mph
42	TT Bike	Neil	Buckley	male	Vet		00:25:02	23.967 Mph
43	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
44	TT Bike	Phillip	Parsons	male			00:25:08	23.872 Mph
45	TT Bike	Phil	Millar	male		Chester RC	00:25:27	23.575 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Aaron	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
47	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	Newsome	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
49	TT Bike	Clive	Gudgeoni	male		Chester RC	00:26:00	23.076 Mph
50	TT Bike	Richard	Whitley	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
51	TT Bike	Claire	Logan	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
52	TT Bike	Laura	Gartry	male			00:26:16	22.842 Mph
53	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle	male			00:26:19	22.799 Mph
54	TT Bike	Paul	Evans	male		Chester RC	00:26:22	22.755 Mph
55	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	<u>Williams</u>	male	Vet	Chester RC	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
56	TT Bike	Rebecca	Lewis	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
57	TT Bike	Craig	Scott	male			00:26:36	22.556 Mph
58	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male		Chester RC	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
59	TT Bike	Keith	Nield	male		Chester RC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
59	TT Bike	Karl	Southern	male		Chester RC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
61	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male			00:27:11	22.072 Mph
62	TT Bike	Geraint	Huw Catherall	male			00:27:28	21.844 Mph
63	TT Bike	Stephen	Longdon	male			00:27:29	21.831 Mph
64	TT Bike	Geott	Edgerton	male	Vet		00:27:31	21.804 Mph
65	TT Bike	lan	Casson	male		Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:27:54	21.505 Mph
66	TT Bike	David	Smith	male			00:27:55	21.492 Mph
67	TT Bike	Herbie	Roberts	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:28:15	21.238 Mph
68	TT Bike	David	Joyrison	male			00:28:58	20.713 Mph
69	TT Bike	David	Eccleston	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:29:10	20.571 Mph
70	TT Bike	Anthony	Lord	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:29:42	20.202 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood	male			00:29:46	20.156 Mph
72	TT Bike	Susan	Seller	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:30:00	19.999 Mph
73	TT Bike	Mary	Joynson	male			00:30:06	19.933 Mph
74	TT Bike	Mel	Griffiths	male			00:30:32	19.65 Mph
75	TT Bike	Angela	Barratt	male			00:30:41	19.554 Mph
76	TT Bike	Pete	Booth	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:30:42	19.543 Mph
77	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC	00:31:42	18.927 Mph
78	TT Bike	Simon	Brierley	male		Rochdale Tri Club	00:33:30	17.91 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Hannah	MacDonald	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christine	Wilcock	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage	male		Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Nicholas	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Maddox	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ryan	Mullen	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Christopher Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Negus	male		New Brighton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Williams	male		Birkenhead Victoria CC		