Results

Mid Shropshire Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male			00:51:32	29.108 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	00:55:47	26.89 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	<u>Tamplin</u>	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC	00:56:27	26.572 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	York	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:56:30	26.549 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Musgrove	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:57:43	25.989 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:57:58	25.877 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:58:52	25.482 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:59:15	25.317 Mph
9	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley	male			00:59:31	25.203 Mph
10	TT Bike	Robert	Eccles	male		Lichfield City CC	00:59:33	25.189 Mph
11	TT Bike	Neil	Buckley	male	Vet	Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:59:45	25.105 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:17	24.883 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Boam	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:39	24.732 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Kevin</u>	<u>Larmer</u>	male	Vet	Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:00:47	24.678 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nigel	Keyworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:05	24.557 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dave	Newton	male			1:01:09	24.53 Mph
17	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:20	24.457 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Hobley	male			1:01:32	24.377 Mph
19	TT Bike	Timothy	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:48	24.272 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tony	Peach	male			1:02:28	24.013 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler	male			1:02:29	24.007 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones	male			1:02:44	23.911 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	Bates	male			1:02:52	23.86 Mph
24	TT Bike	Thomas	Garbett (J)	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:54	23.848 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dave	Mawhinney	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:56	23.835 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Cocker	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:02:58	23.822 Mph
27	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:02	23.797 Mph
28	TT Bike	Adrian	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:03:15	23.716 Mph
29	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:03:25	23.653 Mph
30	TT Bike	Christine	Wilcock (L)	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:03:34	23.598 Mph
31	TT Bike	Dave	Lewis	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:47	23.517 Mph
32	TT Bike	James	Griffiths	male		Ludlow CC	1:04:38	23.208 Mph
33	TT Bike	lan	Clarke	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:04:50	23.137 Mph
34	TT Bike	Barrie	Pugh	male		Paramount CRT	1:05:16	22.983 Mph
35	TT Bike	Chris	Marrs	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:27	22.919 Mph
36	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:37	22.86 Mph
37	TT Bike	Gary	Maoudis	male			1:05:47	22.802 Mph
38	TT Bike	Graham	Hill	male			1:05:58	22.739 Mph
39	TT Bike	Barrie	Whitaker	male		Lyme Racing Club	1:06:03	22.71 Mph
40	TT Bike	Chris	Gilbertson	male		Weaver Valley CC	1:06:32	22.545 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jonathan	Dowies	male		Stourbridge Velo	1:06:37	22.517 Mph
42	TT Bike	Leah	Leonard	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:07:06	22.355 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mike	Rigby	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:07:10	22.333 Mph
44	TT Bike	Tim	Nelson	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:07:13	22.316 Mph
45	TT Bike	Simon	<u>Evans</u>	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:07:41	22.162 Mph
45	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:07:41	22.162 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:07:45	22.14 Mph
48	TT Bike	Gareth	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:08:01	22.054 Mph
49	TT Bike	Jenny	York (L)	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:08:27	21.914 Mph
50	TT Bike	Sean	Fawcett (J)	male			1:09:05	21.713 Mph
51	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:09:07	21.703 Mph
52	TT Bike	Tim	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:09:08	21.697 Mph
53	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male			1:09:11	21.682 Mph
54	TT Bike	Laura	Gartry (L)	male			1:09:45	21.506 Mph
55	TT Bike	Hannah	Sammit (L)	male		Liverpool Century RC	1:10:03	21.414 Mph
56	TT Bike	Martin	Lee	male		Bury Clarion CC	1:10:13	21.363 Mph
57	TT Bike	Craig	Scott	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:10:45	21.202 Mph
58	TT Bike	Sarah	Mawhinney (L)	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:11:01	21.122 Mph
58	TT Bike	Matt	Armitage	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:11:01	21.122 Mph
60	TT Bike	Craig	Ashton	male		Lyme Racing Club	1:11:12	21.068 Mph
61	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor (L)	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:11:29	20.984 Mph
62	TT Bike	Stephen	Cooke	male			1:12:17	20.752 Mph
63	TT Bike	Tracey	Billington (L)	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:13:17	20.469 Mph
64	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	1:13:24	20.436 Mph
65	TT Bike	Peter	Akoslovski	male		A5 Rangers CC	1:13:35	20.385 Mph
66	TT Bike	lan	Sutton	male	Vet		1:24:46	17.696 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mel	Griffiths	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:30:54	16.502 Mph
68	TT Bike	John	Maddox	male			1:35:16	15.745 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Howarth	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Rushton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		

Results For Event: Mid Shropshire Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	David	Eccleston	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Kerr	male		Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Pearce	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Garner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Matthews	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Egan	male		Hillingdon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Cornish	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Garbett	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Emery	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Loughran	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		