Results

Exeter Whs 17

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Blake	Pond	male		North Devon Wheelers	00:44:11	23.086 Mph
2	TT Bike	Sean	Childs	male	Vet		00:44:44	22.802 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ben	Turp	male			00:46:06	22.126 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Perkins	male			00:46:38	21.873 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lee	Sanderson	male			00:47:09	21.633 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Halls	male			00:47:25	21.512 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Waite</u>	male	Vet	CS Dynamo	00:47:41	21.391 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Nolan	male		CS Dynamo	00:48:19	21.111 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Sincock	male		Revo Racing	00:48:22	21.089 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Hockings- Thompson	male		Revo Racing	00:48:33	21.009 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Birch	male			00:49:32	20.592 Mph
11	TT Bike	Arved	Schwendel	male			00:49:32	20.592 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston	male			00:49:36	20.565 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rob	Barrow	male			00:51:07	19.954 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Gostling	male			00:51:16	19.896 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tim	Scrivener	male		CS Dynamo	00:51:35	19.774 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alex	McGrath	male			00:51:57	19.634 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ollie	Hurrell	male		CS Dynamo	00:52:02	19.603 Mph
19	TT Bike	Brian	Moore	male			00:52:32	19.416 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mike	Rose	male			00:53:53	18.93 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Butler	male			00:55:36	18.345 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Carl	Ward	male			00:57:13	17.827 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Kavanagh	male			00:58:48	17.347 Mph
24	TT Bike	Martin	Fullard	male		CS Dynamo	00:59:29	17.148 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Warner	male		Okehampton CC	00:59:41	17.09 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Francis	male		Sid Valley CC	1:00:03	16.986 Mph
27	TT Bike	Matthew	Bowditch	male		CS Dynamo	1:02:47	16.246 Mph
28	TT Bike	Pauline	Warner	male			1:05:29	15.577 Mph
29	TT Bike	Elaine	Jewkes	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:05:48	15.502 Mph
30	TT Bike	Nic	Rorke	male			1:08:17	14.938 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Juan	Alvarez	male		CS Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Harper	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Watts	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Aiden	Bradley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Young	male		Alltrax		
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Duckworth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Bedford	male		Alltrax		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Tarlowski	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Whitmarsh	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Emily	Adkin	male		CS Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Denning	male				