Results

Oswestry Paragon CC 17

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male			00:43:58	23.2 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	00:45:46	22.287 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Edmondson	male	Vet		00:47:07	21.649 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Williams	male			00:47:19	21.557 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alan	Overson	male			00:47:57	21.272 Mph
6	TT Bike	Scott	Butterworth	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:48:50	20.888 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Watt	male			00:49:24	20.648 Mph
8	TT Bike	James	Clovis	male		Team Swift	00:49:50	20.468 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Green	male			00:50:52	20.053 Mph
10	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male			00:51:07	19.954 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths	male			00:51:14	19.909 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Whalley	male			00:51:17	19.89 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gerallt	Allen	male		Rhyl CC	00:51:23	19.851 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male			00:51:46	19.704 Mph
15	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones	male			00:51:53	19.66 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Oliver	male			00:52:00	19.616 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robert	McDonald	male			00:53:05	19.215 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Boam	male			00:53:16	19.149 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Woodley	male			00:53:44	18.983 Mph
20	TT Bike	Clive	Gudgeon	male		Chester RC	00:54:40	18.659 Mph
21	TT Bike	Simon	Evans	male	Vet		00:55:03	18.529 Mph
22	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male			00:55:06	18.512 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Tim	Rex	male			00:55:56	18.236 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dave	Gostelow	male			00:56:07	18.177 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dave	York	male			00:56:09	18.166 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Kay	male			00:56:36	18.021 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Whitley	male			00:57:05	17.869 Mph
28	TT Bike	Matthew	Griffiths	male			00:57:06	17.864 Mph
29	TT Bike	Neil	Perry	male			00:58:14	17.516 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gareth	Williams	male			00:58:18	17.496 Mph
31	TT Bike	Bethan	Hughes	male			00:58:55	17.313 Mph
32	TT Bike	Laura	Gartry	male			00:59:12	17.23 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Newsome	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:59:50	17.047 Mph
34	TT Bike	Suzanne	McDonald	male			1:00:20	16.906 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mike	Robinson	male			1:00:29	16.864 Mph
36	TT Bike	lan	Davies	male			1:00:59	16.726 Mph
37	TT Bike	lan	Taylor	male		Chester RC	1:01:13	16.662 Mph
38	TT Bike	Glyn	Jones	male			1:01:36	16.559 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	Spencer-Brown	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:01:52	16.487 Mph
40	TT Bike	Stephen	Davies	male			1:02:21	16.359 Mph
41	TT Bike	James	Limb	male			1:02:57	16.203 Mph
42	TT Bike	Rebecca	Holland	male			1:03:35	16.042 Mph
43	TT Bike	Bruce	Selby	male			1:05:27	15.585 Mph
44	TT Bike	Jenny	Godsell	male			1:06:27	15.35 Mph
45	TT Bike	Greg	Hassall	male			1:07:26	15.126 Mph
46	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male			1:07:58	15.007 Mph
47	TT Bike	Amanda	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	1:09:05	14.765 Mph

Results For Event: Oswestry Paragon CC 17
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Louise	Thompson	male			1:09:45	14.624 Mph
49	TT Bike	Susan	Seller	male			1:11:42	14.226 Mph
50	TT Bike	Pete	Norman	male			1:11:51	14.196 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Griffiths	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Fenn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Cornish	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Brunton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Eyke	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Spencer	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	O?Keefe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Allen	male				