## Results

## **Banbury Star CC 23**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Roy	Chamberlain	male		Team Corley Cycles	00:56:01	24.636 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger	male			00:56:15	24.533 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	<u>Davies</u>	male	Vet		00:57:02	24.196 Mph
4	TT Bike	Cameron	<u>Foster</u>	male	Senior		00:59:01	23.383 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Morris</u>	male	Vet	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:00:22	22.86 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mathilde	Matthijssee (W)	male			1:00:45	22.716 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dan	Bill	male			1:01:13	22.543 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Kisley	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	1:02:21	22.133 Mph
9	TT Bike	Timothy	Hastie	male			1:03:21	21.784 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Wright	male	Vet		1:03:49	21.625 Mph
11	TT Bike	Phil	Scott	male			1:04:01	21.557 Mph
12	TT Bike	Luke	Souter	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	1:04:06	21.529 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Phil</u>	<u>Hunt</u>	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:04:53	21.269 Mph
14	TT Bike	Matt	Jones	male			1:05:29	21.074 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ewan	Gibb	male			1:05:32	21.058 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Millington	male	Vet		1:05:34	21.047 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Hemming	male			1:05:35	21.042 Mph
18	TT Bike	Henry	Sleight	male			1:06:23	20.788 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jessie	Roberts (W)	male			1:07:27	20.46 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver	male			1:08:39	20.102 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Roger	Foster	male	Vet	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	1:10:39	19.533 Mph
22	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom (W)	male			1:11:23	19.332 Mph
23	TT Bike	Daren	Haseldine	male		Team Milton Keynes	1:11:49	19.216 Mph
24	TT Bike	Samantha	Anderson (W)	male	Vet		1:11:51	19.207 Mph
25	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:11:55	19.189 Mph
26	TT Bike	Ben	Young	male		Team Cherwell	1:12:29	19.039 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tom	Spijkers	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	1:13:29	18.78 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stan	Maciak	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	1:14:38	18.49 Mph
29	TT Bike	Joseph	Wood	male		A5 Rangers CC	1:15:05	18.38 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Sleight	male		Team Cherwell	1:15:11	18.355 Mph
31	TT Bike	Alan	Crampton	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	1:15:12	18.351 Mph
32	TT Bike	Marcus	Kennedy (Jn)	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	1:16:25	18.059 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tracey	Haseldine (W)	male		Team Milton Keynes	1:17:54	17.715 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mike	Bloom	male			1:22:45	16.677 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ernest	Mowat	male			1:26:34	15.942 Mph
36	TT Bike	Robert	Franks	male			1:27:45	15.727 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Michelle	Parsons (W)	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Warner	male	Vet	Ferryhill Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock (W)	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Rose	male		Oxonian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Day	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Samways	male		Team Cherwell		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Parsons	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Goodbier	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Edginton	male				