Results

M&DTTA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Burke	male			00:22:54	26.2 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Cooke	male		Team Swift	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
3	TT Bike	John	Morgan	male			00:23:25	25.622 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Surtees	male		Team Swift	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
5	TT Bike	Phil	Pearce	male		Leigh Premier Road Club	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Grindley	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
7	TT Bike	Rob	Pollen	male		Ashley Touring CC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Holbrook	male		Stone Wheelers CC	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener	male		Rossendale RC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
10	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn	male			00:25:31	23.513 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jack	Fearon	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Smith	male		Stone Wheelers CC	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dave	Bates	male		South Pennine RC	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
14	TT Bike	Greg	Dancer	male		Stone Wheelers CC	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
15	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes	male		Lancaster CC	00:27:20	21.951 Mph
16	TT Bike	Adrian	Japp	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:27:29	21.831 Mph
17	TT Bike	Julian	Goudge	male			00:27:40	21.686 Mph
18	TT Bike	Sam	Mansfield	male			00:27:42	21.66 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Mitchell	male		Janus Road Club	00:27:47	21.595 Mph
20	TT Bike	Will	Mansfield	male			00:27:53	21.518 Mph
21	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves	male			00:28:08	21.326 Mph
22	TT Bike	Thomas	Asken	male		Ashley Touring CC	00:28:36	20.978 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Tony	Perrin	male		Stone Wheelers CC	00:29:11	20.559 Mph
24	TT Bike	Connor	Fearon	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:29:31	20.327 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dave	Handy	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:29:50	20.111 Mph
26	TT Bike	Craig	Ashton	male			00:29:59	20.011 Mph
27	TT Bike	Neil	Oliver	male			00:30:14	19.845 Mph
28	TT Bike	Adrian	Jones	male		Westmead Team 88	00:30:17	19.812 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Peace	male		Lancashire RC	00:30:42	19.543 Mph
30	TT Bike	Anne	Staley	male			00:30:54	19.417 Mph
31	TT Bike	Angela	Barratt	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:31:08	19.271 Mph
32	TT Bike	Neale	Pitchford	male			00:31:12	19.23 Mph
33	TT Bike	Sharron	Clifford	male		Coventry Road Club	00:31:41	18.937 Mph
33	TT Bike	Barrie	Whittaker	male			00:31:41	18.937 Mph
35	TT Bike	Luke	Thomas	male		Ashley Touring CC	00:31:51	18.838 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:31:57	18.779 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Cartlidge	male			00:32:24	18.518 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jo-Anne	Roscoe	male		Lancashire RC	00:32:43	18.339 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	Steele	male			00:33:39	17.83 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Bourne	male			00:33:43	17.795 Mph
41	TT Bike	Stephen	Clowes	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:34:13	17.535 Mph
42	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis	male		Altrincham Ravens CC	00:34:45	17.266 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Roscoe	male			00:34:55	17.183 Mph
44	TT Bike	Brian	Tomlinson	male		Stone Wheelers CC	00:37:43	15.908 Mph
45	TT Bike	George	Clowes	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:38:12	15.706 Mph
46	TT Bike	Sharron	Core	male		Lancashire RC	00:38:46	15.477 Mph
47	TT Bike	Ben	Gilligan	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:38:52	15.437 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Janet	Cartwright	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:39:44	15.1 Mph
49	TT Bike	Sally	МсСоу	male		Lancashire RC	00:40:53	14.676 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	Turton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Black	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Mills	male		Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Storey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martyn	Bowers	male		Stone Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Warren	Jackson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood	male		Clayton Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Savage	male		Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Pattison	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Will	Corden	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam	male		South Pennine RC		