Results

Lampard RC

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair	male		Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:19:33	30.69 Mph
2	TT Bike	Justin	Layne	male		CC Ashwell	00:19:58	30.049 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	McGaw	male		Cambridge CC	00:20:01	29.974 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Woodhouse	male		CC Ashwell	00:20:51	28.776 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Rew	male		High Wycombe CC	00:21:00	28.571 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tony	Ball	male		Team Swift	00:21:07	28.413 Mph
7	TT Bike	Carl	Whitwell	male	Vet	St Ives CC	00:21:09	28.368 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dael	Sidwell	male		Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:21:19	28.146 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ryan	Morley	male			00:21:22	28.08 Mph
10	TT Bike	Elliot	Maynard	male	Senior		00:21:27	27.971 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	<u>Davies</u>	male	Vet	Icknield RC	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Julian</u>	Elliott	male	Vet	Finsbury Park CC	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
13	TT Bike	Tim	Beaven	male			00:21:41	27.67 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jonathan	Coulson	male			00:21:48	27.522 Mph
15	TT Bike	Neil	Holden	male		Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
16	TT Bike	William	Wallace	male		CC London	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
17	TT Bike	Michael	Bennett	male			00:22:02	27.231 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steven	<u>Jennings</u>	male	Vet	CC Ashwell	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	Green	male	Vet		00:22:15	26.966 Mph
20	TT Bike	Allan	Simmonds	male			00:22:22	26.825 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Johnson	male		VC 10	00:22:33	26.607 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Wright	male			00:22:34	26.587 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Barnes	male		Hillingdon CC	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Dowling	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Marshall	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
26	TT Bike	Darren	Powell	male		TMG Horizon Cycling Team	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	<u>Crane</u>	male	Vet	Chronos RT	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
28	TT Bike	Simon	Fitzhugh	male		45 RC	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>Shane</u>	Townsend	male	Vet		00:22:49	26.296 Mph
30	TT Bike	Roger	Porter	male		Verulam CC	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
31	TT Bike	Gerrard	Rafferty	male			00:22:56	26.162 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Cook	male	Vet		00:23:07	25.955 Mph
33	TT Bike	Gareth	Rose	male		Icknield RC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
34	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	<u>Doyle</u>	male	Vet		00:23:15	25.806 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mick	Atkinson	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Egan	male		Hillingdon CC	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
37	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Moule</u>	male	Vet		00:23:58	25.034 Mph
38	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	<u>Bright</u>	male	Vet	Chronos RT	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andy	Blower	male			00:23:58	25.034 Mph
40	TT Bike	Dave	Wentworth	male			00:24:08	24.861 Mph
41	TT Bike	Thomas	Pfeiffer	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
42	TT Bike	Chris	Hartley	male			00:24:32	24.456 Mph
43	TT Bike	Paul	Woodham	male			00:24:41	24.307 Mph
44	TT Bike	James	Gomm	male	Vet	Hitchin Nomads CC	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
45	TT Bike	Terry	Gambles	male		Harp RC	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
46	TT Bike	Paul	Dyett	male			00:24:51	24.144 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Adrian	Feek	male		Bath Road Club	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
48	TT Bike	Malcolm	Ash	male		Aylesbury CC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dave	Wilson	male			00:25:25	23.606 Mph
50	TT Bike	Clive	Faine	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
51	TT Bike	Martin	Banfield	male		London Dynamo	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
52	TT Bike	Dominic	Whitehead	male		St Ives CC	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
53	TT Bike	Grant	Warwick	male		Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
54	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish	male		A5 Rangers CC	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
55	TT Bike	Michael	Church	male			00:26:12	22.9 Mph
56	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter	male			00:26:15	22.857 Mph
57	TT Bike	Michael	Webb	male		Hitchin Nomads CC	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
58	TT Bike	John	Dainty	male			00:26:28	22.669 Mph
59	TT Bike	Bernard	Lamb (Trike)	male	Vet	Hemel Hempstead CC	00:26:59	22.235 Mph
60	TT Bike	John	Davidson	male		Welland Valley CC	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
61	TT Bike	Lillian	Choy (L)	male		London Dynamo	00:27:35	21.752 Mph
62	TT Bike	Annette	Lacey (L)	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:27:45	21.621 Mph
63	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey	male		Kettering CC	00:29:02	20.665 Mph
64	TT Bike	<u>Graham</u>	<u>Bickle</u>	male	Vet	Kings Cliffe Flyers	00:29:26	20.385 Mph
65	TT Bike	Brian	Moon	male		Willesden CC	00:29:58	20.022 Mph
66	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith	male		Kettering CC	00:30:33	19.639 Mph
67	TT Bike	John	Pick	male		Chronos RT	00:30:47	19.491 Mph
68	TT Bike	David	Sullivan	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:32:16	18.595 Mph
69	TT Bike	Charles	Jepson	male		Becontree Wheelers CC	00:50:08	11.968 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Markus	Noe-Norberg	male		London Dynamo		
	TT Bike		Tomkins	male		Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Cook	male		Shaftesbury CC		

Results For Event: Lampard RC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Munchmore	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Hulatt	male		Peterborough CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Rimes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Burton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Marsh	male		Ciclos Uno		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Walker & Christine Walker	male			-	