Results

NHRC 25 (Women)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Miss	Tina Reid	male			1:01:26	24.417 Mph
2	TT Bike	Miss	Karla Boddy	male		High Wycombe CC	1:01:44	24.298 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mrs	Jane Morris	male		North Hampshire RC	1:02:38	23.949 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mrs	Mandy Hibberd	male		North Hampshire RC	1:03:39	23.567 Mph
5	TT Bike	Miss	Heather MacKay	male			1:03:41	23.554 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mrs	Teresa Goddard	male			1:03:52	23.487 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mrs	Hilary Hillhouse	male			1:07:22	22.266 Mph
8	TT Bike	Miss	Natalie White	male			1:08:50	21.792 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ms	Hilary Walker	male			1:09:19	21.64 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mrs	Sarah Williamson	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	1:10:05	21.403 Mph
11	TT Bike	Ms	Helen Millier	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:11:33	20.965 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ms	Lizzy Yates	male			1:13:17	20.469 Mph
13	TT Bike	Miss	Laura Wells	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	1:17:52	19.264 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Miss	Tamar Vanderhaas	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Gillian Reynolds	male		Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Sara Dias-Ayton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Miss		male		North Hampshire RC		