Results

TA Championship 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Carl	Saint	male			00:23:38	25.387 Mph
2	TT Bike	Howard	Waller	male			00:26:06	22.988 Mph
3	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker	male			00:26:39	22.513 Mph
4	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker	male			00:27:01	22.208 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nick	Wood	male			00:27:49	21.569 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Bailey	male			00:28:34	21.003 Mph
7	TT Bike	Sid	Charlton	male			00:28:59	20.701 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth	male			00:30:00	19.999 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Hopkins	male		Team Swift	00:30:03	19.966 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye	male			00:30:31	19.661 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Biggs	male			00:30:42	19.543 Mph
12	TT Bike	Adrian	Hills	male			00:31:21	19.138 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gordon	Biggs	male			00:31:33	19.017 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Holland	male			00:31:42	18.927 Mph
15	TT Bike	Graham	Coulson	male			00:32:17	18.585 Mph
16	TT Bike	Fergus	Muir	male			00:32:53	18.246 Mph
17	TT Bike	Martin	Badham	male			00:33:25	17.955 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alison	Purser	male			00:34:00	17.647 Mph
19	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn	male			00:34:26	17.425 Mph
20	TT Bike	Мас	Timmis	male			00:35:46	16.775 Mph
21	TT Bike	Ted	Little	male			00:36:05	16.628 Mph

Results For Event: TA Championship 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Jim	Lawley	male			00:36:05	16.628 Mph
23	TT Bike	Morgan	Reynolds	male			00:36:18	16.529 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Willsher	male			00:36:18	16.529 Mph
25	TT Bike	Caroline	Nye	male			00:38:24	15.625 Mph