## **Results**

## **BTTC Masters A**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Gilfillan	male			00:45:03	27.836 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ben	Anstie	male			00:45:07	27.794 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nicolas	Hutchings	male		CS Grupetto	00:45:37	27.49 Mph
4	TT Bike	James	Perkins	male			00:45:43	27.43 Mph
5	TT Bike	Conall	Yates	male		In-Gear	00:45:59	27.271 Mph
6	TT Bike	Scott	Walker	male	Vet		00:46:16	27.104 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Nicholas</u>	<u>English</u>	male	Vet		00:46:19	27.074 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jamie	Scott	male			00:46:22	27.045 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:46:31	26.958 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jimmy	Wright	male		Preston Whs	00:46:45	26.823 Mph
11	TT Bike	James	Stephenson	male		Oxford University CC	00:46:46	26.814 Mph
12	TT Bike	Patrick	<u>Brennan</u>	male	Vet	a3crg	00:47:07	26.615 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Povey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Goodfellow	male		Bicester Millennium CC		