## **Results**

## **Bromosgrove Olympique CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins	male			00:20:51	28.776 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Watson	male			00:21:02	28.525 Mph
3	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison	male		Team Echelon	00:21:24	28.037 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Shipton	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rich	Bray	male		Rugby Velo	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Cossey	male			00:22:30	26.666 Mph
7	TT Bike	Malcolm	Rose	male		Oxonian CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Halford	male			00:23:11	25.88 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paddy	Allaway	male		Beacon Roads CC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matthew	Rowley	male	Vet	Oxonian CC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Welsby	male			00:23:22	25.677 Mph
13	TT Bike	Vince	Page	male		Team Echelon	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Mountford	male	Vet	Solihull CC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Castle	male			00:23:45	25.263 Mph
15	TT Bike	Roland	Smythe	male			00:23:45	25.263 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jonathan	Howles	male			00:23:50	25.174 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Kimberley	male			00:24:08	24.861 Mph
19	TT Bike	Geoff	Bunyan	male		North Bucks RC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Mobbs	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
21	TT Bike	Michael	Harborne	male		Cyclicia Glas	00:24:15	24.742 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Ron	Clews	male		Wyre Forest Cycle RacingClub	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
22	TT Bike	Colin	Williamson	male		Solihull CC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
24	TT Bike	Adrian	Clifton	male		Bromsgrove Olympique CC	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tony	Crossland	male			00:24:39	24.34 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jim	Preece	male		Bromsgrove Olympique CC	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Dixson	male		Team Echelon	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
28	TT Bike	Graham	Harris	male		Bromsgrove Olympique CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
29	TT Bike	Brian	Wills	male			00:25:11	23.825 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Curley	male		Beacon Roads CC	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mike	Hazelwood	male		Saracen Road Club	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
32	TT Bike	Emily	Whitmore	male			00:25:33	23.483 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tony	Smith	male			00:25:40	23.376 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mike	Dalton	male		Bromsgrove Olympique CC	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
35	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish	male		A5 Rangers CC	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
36	TT Bike	Janet	Marsden	male		Solihull CC	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
37	TT Bike	Robert	Smith	male			00:26:02	23.047 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Frydman	male			00:26:39	22.513 Mph
38	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley	male			00:26:39	22.513 Mph
40	TT Bike	Holly	Page	male			00:27:01	22.208 Mph
41	TT Bike	Russell	Burford	male			00:27:03	22.181 Mph
41	TT Bike	Fenella	Brown	male			00:27:03	22.181 Mph
43	TT Bike	Derek	Burnage	male			00:27:14	22.031 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock	male			00:27:18	21.977 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Shelley	male		Saracen Road Club	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
46	TT Bike	Martin	Hawker	male			00:28:08	21.326 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Mick	Gray	male		Wyre Forest Cycle RacingClub	00:29:01	20.677 Mph
48	TT Bike	Robert	Lane	male			00:30:54	19.417 Mph
49	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin	male		Ratae RC	00:31:06	19.292 Mph
50	TT Bike	Michael	Caswell	male		Saracen Road Club	00:31:13	19.22 Mph
51	TT Bike	Eddie	Smith	male		Saracen Road Club	00:32:24	18.518 Mph
52	TT Bike	Brian	Dingle	male			00:32:48	18.292 Mph
53	TT Bike	Brian	Norton	male		Saracen Road Club	00:33:14	18.054 Mph
54	TT Bike	Eddie	Bray	male			00:35:48	16.759 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Lloyd	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Samantha	Boswell	male		Saracen Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Byrne	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Timothy	Hastie	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry	male		St Ives CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Genevieve	Billington	male		Bromsgrove Olympique CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Davis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Sparkes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Prior	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Bourton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ellis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Cooper	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wheeler	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Priddy	male		Solihull CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin	male		Corinium Cycle Club		