## Results

## San Fairy Ann CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Pete	Tadros	male			00:19:53	30.175 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Berry	male	Vet	San Fairy Ann CC	00:21:13	28.279 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mike	Piper	male			00:21:25	28.015 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Sutton	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:21:44	27.607 Mph
5	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman	male			00:22:04	27.19 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson	male			00:22:26	26.745 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Jezzard	male		VC Deal	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Gore	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
9	TT Bike	Lee	Staples	male		GS Avanti	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
10	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Silvester	male		De Laune CC	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
12	TT Bike	Matthew	Waters	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Tidyman	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	Giles	male			00:24:25	24.573 Mph
15	TT Bike	Christopher	Wolton	male			00:24:35	24.406 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dave	Stocker	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jason	Gould	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
18	TT Bike	Clive	Nye	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
19	TT Bike	Louise	Mason	male			00:25:13	23.793 Mph
20	TT Bike	Roly	Crayford	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Nicoll	male		CC Bexley	00:26:04	23.017 Mph

Results For Event: San Fairy Ann CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows	male			00:26:07	22.973 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Durling	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:13	22.886 Mph
24	TT Bike	Joshua	Simpson	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:16	22.842 Mph
25	TT Bike	Sarah	Sutton	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:22	22.755 Mph
26	TT Bike	Robert	Graves	male		GS Avanti	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
27	TT Bike	Alastair	Simpson	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
28	TT Bike	lan	Turner	male			00:26:41	22.485 Mph
29	TT Bike	Daren	Appleby	male		CC Bexley	00:27:01	22.208 Mph
30	TT Bike	Angela	Nye	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
31	TT Bike	Colin	Shea	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:25	21.884 Mph
32	TT Bike	Joseph	Jenner	male			00:27:29	21.831 Mph
33	TT Bike	Roy	Manser	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:02	21.403 Mph
34	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams	male		De Laune CC	00:28:12	21.276 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mike	Perry	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:14	21.251 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jodie	Норе	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:15	21.238 Mph
37	TT Bike	Peter	Nuttall	male			00:28:19	21.188 Mph
38	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels	male			00:29:11	20.559 Mph
39	TT Bike	Raymond	Appleby	male		CC Bexley	00:29:17	20.489 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Apps	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Wakefield	male		CC Bexley		
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Leith	male		34 Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hastings	male		CC Bexley		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Macpherson	male		, 		