## Results

## **Old Portlians CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:20:18	29.556 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Prebble	male			00:20:40	29.032 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Newton	male		Bec CC	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
5	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:45	27.585 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett	male			00:22:16	26.945 Mph
8	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male		East Grinstead CC	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
9	TT Bike	Kevin	Grimshaw	male		Bigfoot CC	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Tully	male			00:22:24	26.785 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male			00:22:28	26.706 Mph
12	TT Bike	James	Brickell	male			00:22:51	26.258 Mph
13	TT Bike	Max	Norell	male			00:22:58	26.124 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove	male			00:23:03	26.03 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stuart	Davis	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hemming	male		Addiscombe CC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robert	Royle-Evatt	male		Addiscombe CC	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
18	TT Bike	Duncan	Murdoch	male		Norwood Paragon CC	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jamie	Beale	male		_	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
20	TT Bike	Sam	Dix	male			00:23:36	25.423 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Munnery	male		Addiscombe CC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	French	male		Weybridge Wheelers	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
23	TT Bike	Danial	Clifford	male			00:23:48	25.209 Mph
24	TT Bike	Michael	Levett	male			00:23:51	25.157 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex CC	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Gibson	male		Gravesend CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
27	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival	male			00:24:13	24.776 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Haggart	male		De Laune CC	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
29	TT Bike	Steve	Humphrey	male			00:24:21	24.64 Mph
30	TT Bike	Adam	Ford	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mark	Pelling	male			00:24:28	24.523 Mph
32	TT Bike	Bryn	Reeves	male		Horsham Cycling	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
33	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson	male		Central Sussex CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
34	TT Bike	Nigel	Smith	male			00:25:02	23.967 Mph
35	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker	male		Sotonia CC	00:25:11	23.825 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Valks	male			00:25:12	23.809 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ron	Keeble	male			00:25:13	23.793 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tony	Day	male	Vet	GS Avanti	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
39	TT Bike	Barry	Packman	male		V C Meudon	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mike	Gibbons	male		South Eastern RC	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
41	TT Bike	Keith	Wilkinson	male		East Surrey RC	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
42	TT Bike	Roy	Savery	male		De Laune CC	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
43	TT Bike	Martin	Aldridge	male		East Surrey RC	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
44	TT Bike	Helen	Millier	male			00:25:49	23.24 Mph
45	TT Bike	Cathy	Clifford	male			00:25:54	23.165 Mph
46	TT Bike	John	Percival	male			00:26:10	22.929 Mph

Results For Event: Old Portlians CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully	male		Anerley BC	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
48	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
49	TT Bike	John	Randall	male			00:26:39	22.513 Mph
50	TT Bike	Colin	Derrick	male		South Eastern RC	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
51	TT Bike	Alun	Millard	male			00:28:10	21.301 Mph
52	TT Bike	Danial	Farmer	male		East Grinstead CC	00:28:13	21.263 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Griffiths	male		Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Logan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alun	Robinson	male		Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		