Results

Border City Whs 22

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Calum	Nicholson	male			00:54:33	24.198 Mph
2	TT Bike	Adam	Powe	male		Velo Club Cumbria	00:54:35	24.184 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	Bickley	male			00:54:41	24.139 Mph
4	TT Bike	Daniel	Warwick	male			00:54:53	24.051 Mph
5	TT Bike	Thomas	Walker	male			00:55:00	24 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood	male		Clayton Velo	00:55:16	23.885 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	Anderson	male			00:55:25	23.82 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Crawley	male			00:55:47	23.663 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	O'Callaghan	male		Barrow Central Wheelers	00:56:06	23.53 Mph
10	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson	male		Teesdale CRC	00:56:38	23.308 Mph
11	TT Bike	Neil	Robinson	male			00:57:16	23.05 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw	male			00:57:20	23.024 Mph
13	TT Bike	Derek	Schofield	male		Rossendale RC	00:58:26	22.59 Mph
14	TT Bike	Phil	Shaw	male		Lancaster CC	00:58:31	22.558 Mph
15	TT Bike	Lynn	Hamel	male			00:58:33	22.545 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Law	male			00:58:48	22.449 Mph
17	TT Bike	Michael	Haugh	male			00:58:58	22.386 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Rawle	male			00:59:06	22.335 Mph
19	TT Bike	Bob	Murdoch	male		Teesdale CRC	00:59:21	22.241 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Thomlinson	male			00:59:31	22.179 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dougi	Hall	male			00:59:44	22.099 Mph
22	TT Bike	Mick	Black	male			00:59:45	22.092 Mph

Results For Event: Border City Whs 22 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Andy	Shaddock	male			1:00:07	21.958 Mph
24	TT Bike	Eamonn	Quinn	male		Lakes Road Club	1:00:23	21.861 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steven	Boyd	male			1:00:31	21.812 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kev	Shand	male			1:00:36	21.782 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Howe	male		Teesdale CRC	1:01:11	21.575 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove	male		Teesdale CRC	1:01:26	21.487 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Ibberson	male		Rossendale RC	1:01:42	21.394 Mph
30	TT Bike	William	Harrison	male		Witham Wheelers	1:02:07	21.251 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener	male		Rossendale RC	1:02:12	21.222 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	Cherry	male			1:02:14	21.211 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Gatenby	male		Teesdale CRC	1:02:35	21.092 Mph
34	TT Bike	Simon	Harlow	male			1:03:20	20.842 Mph
35	TT Bike	Kevin	Crawley	male	Vet		1:03:43	20.717 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mike	Westmorland	male	Vet		1:03:46	20.701 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Lawson	male		Weaver Valley CC	1:04:08	20.582 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	Jameson	male			1:04:23	20.502 Mph
39	TT Bike	Heather	Greening	male			1:04:57	20.324 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mike	O'Shea	male		Rossendale RC	1:05:32	20.143 Mph
41	TT Bike	Harry	Craig	male			1:06:43	19.785 Mph
42	TT Bike	Tim	Lewis	male		Witham Wheelers	1:07:25	19.58 Mph
43	TT Bike	Nigel	Clegg	male			1:08:35	19.247 Mph
44	TT Bike	Carol	Westmorland	male			1:08:41	19.219 Mph
45	TT Bike	Bill	Smith	male		Cleveleys Road Club	1:10:40	18.68 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis	male		Witham Wheelers	1:11:32	18.453 Mph
47	TT Bike	Maureen	Parker	male			1:16:56	17.158 Mph

Results For Event: Border City Whs 22 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Lane	male	Vet	GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Dawn	Sherrin	male		GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Putnam	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Forster	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	John	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Stott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Wright	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Scaife	male		Teesdale CRC		