## Results

## Activ Cycles RT 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Giles	Harrison	male			00:23:32	25.495 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Robinson	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
3	TT Bike	Daniel	Warwick	male			00:25:00	23.999 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Bell	male		Derwentside CC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Fawcett	male			00:25:14	23.777 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ben	Lane	male	Vet	GS Metro	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
7	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount	male			00:25:36	23.437 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Donaldson	male		Derwentside CC	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Reed	male	Vet	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
10	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton	male			00:26:14	22.871 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nev	Martin	male			00:26:41	22.485 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove	male		Teesdale CRC	00:27:04	22.167 Mph
13	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton	male		Derwentside CC	00:27:10	22.085 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jordan	Matthews	male			00:27:37	21.725 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jon	Little	male		Derwentside CC	00:27:37	21.725 Mph
16	TT Bike	Kyle	Watts	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:28:02	21.403 Mph
17	TT Bike	Adam	Robertson	male			00:28:18	21.201 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Gatenby	male		Teesdale CRC	00:28:44	20.881 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Marriner	male			00:28:49	20.821 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dawn	Sherrin	male		GS Metro	00:29:18	20.477 Mph
21	TT Bike	Raymond	Bell	male			00:29:47	20.145 Mph

Results For Event: Activ Cycles RT 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Thorp	male		Wansbeck CC	00:29:54	20.066 Mph
23	TT Bike	Bev	Blakemen	male			00:30:21	19.769 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson	male		Derwentside CC	00:30:56	19.396 Mph
25	TT Bike	Angus	Herdman	male		Derwentside CC	00:31:15	19.2 Mph
26	TT Bike	Robert	Phillipson	male			00:33:26	17.946 Mph
27	TT Bike	Julie	Wearing	male		North Hampshire RC	00:39:03	15.365 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Humphries	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Coates	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Baxter	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller	male		GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Tyler	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Horton	male		Barnesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Fuller	male		GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Crisp	male		Gosforth RC		