## **Results**

## SCCA 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male			00:52:00	28.846 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	00:54:23	27.582 Mph
3	TT Bike	Luke	Grivell- Mellor	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:54:46	27.389 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	York	male			00:56:36	26.502 Mph
5	TT Bike	James	Emery	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:57:02	26.301 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Tamplin</u>	male	Vet		00:57:04	26.285 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:58:04	25.833 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:58:20	25.715 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:58:53	25.474 Mph
10	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick	male			00:59:06	25.381 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:59:27	25.232 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:59:53	25.049 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male			1:00:32	24.78 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rob	Jones	male			1:00:33	24.773 Mph
15	TT Bike	Timothy	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:35	24.76 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gwynn	Sayce	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:00:38	24.739 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Smith	male			1:01:21	24.45 Mph
18	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:01:28	24.404 Mph
19	TT Bike	Vince	E vans	male			1:01:35	24.358 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	1:01:39	24.331 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Cocker	male			1:01:46	24.285 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tim	Nelson	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:02:16	24.09 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andy	Steventon	male			1:03:44	23.536 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steve	Whalley	male			1:03:51	23.493 Mph
25	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:59	23.444 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Fenn	male			1:04:25	23.286 Mph
27	TT Bike	Daniel	Lamsdell	male			1:04:40	23.196 Mph
28	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male			1:05:08	23.03 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter	male			1:05:25	22.93 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:39	22.849 Mph
31	TT Bike	Claire	Cook	male		Paramount CRT	1:06:05	22.699 Mph
32	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:06:18	22.625 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:19	22.619 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jason	Harland	male			1:06:50	22.444 Mph
35	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:51	22.439 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male			1:07:14	22.311 Mph
37	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:08:18	21.962 Mph
38	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:08:59	21.745 Mph
39	TT Bike	Liz	white	male			1:09:44	21.511 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:09:45	21.506 Mph
41	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:09:46	21.5 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher	male			1:10:35	21.252 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jim	Percival	male			1:12:26	20.709 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth	male		Altrincham Road Club	1:12:46	20.614 Mph
45	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:14:37	20.103 Mph
46	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:17:30	19.355 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Richard	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	1:17:35	19.334 Mph
48	TT Bike	Malcolm	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:19:15	18.928 Mph
49	TT Bike	David	Blake	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:21:01	18.515 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Rebecca	Holland	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Fraser	Mackinnon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Wilkinson	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Amanda	Watson	male		Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Ball	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Brooks	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Elliott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Kinsell	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		