Results

Bynea CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:53:54	27.83 Mph
2	TT Bike	Earl	Smith	male			00:56:24	26.596 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne	male		Porth & District CC	00:56:51	26.386 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Brown	male	Vet		00:58:09	25.796 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Richardson	male			00:58:32	25.627 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mark	Andrews	male			00:59:16	25.31 Mph
7	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:00:00	25 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Brice	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:00:21	24.855 Mph
9	TT Bike	Gary	Sparkes	male			1:00:38	24.739 Mph
10	TT Bike	Clifford	Jackson	male			1:00:45	24.692 Mph
11	TT Bike	Matthew	Heaman	male			1:00:53	24.638 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gareth	Pugh	male			1:01:03	24.57 Mph
13	TT Bike	Anthony	Redman	male		Porth & District CC	1:01:39	24.331 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:01:52	24.246 Mph
15	TT Bike	Justyn	Davies	male			1:02:25	24.032 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Thomas	male			1:02:32	23.987 Mph
17	TT Bike	Michael	George	male			1:02:38	23.949 Mph
18	TT Bike	Adrian	Roberts	male		Ystwyth CC	1:03:42	23.548 Mph
19	TT Bike	Kevin	Bartlemore	male			1:03:44	23.536 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Sharpe	male			1:03:51	23.493 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Shehan	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:04:07	23.395 Mph
22	TT Bike	Michael	Bevan	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:04:18	23.328 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Ken	Hughes	male		CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	1:04:23	23.298 Mph
24	TT Bike	Kieran	Rees	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:04:40	23.196 Mph
25	TT Bike	Aled	Hughes	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:04:59	23.083 Mph
26	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees	male			1:05:09	23.024 Mph
27	TT Bike	Bob	Jones	male			1:06:35	22.528 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri	male			1:06:46	22.467 Mph
29	TT Bike	Chas	Ryder	male			1:06:59	22.394 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Les</u>	Thomas	male	Vet		1:07:43	22.151 Mph
31	TT Bike	Chris	Jones	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:11:03	21.112 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ron	Boast	male			1:11:06	21.097 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Evans	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:13:11	20.497 Mph
34	TT Bike	Sally	Hamer	male		Ystwyth CC	1:14:09	20.229 Mph
35	TT Bike	Trevor	Richards	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:14:14	20.207 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths	male			1:16:07	19.707 Mph
37	TT Bike	Fiona	Davies	male			1:16:34	19.591 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	Asplin	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:18:11	19.186 Mph
39	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Rees	male	Vet	Bynea Cycling Club	1:20:09	18.715 Mph
40	TT Bike	Diane	Hynam	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:21:25	18.424 Mph
41	TT Bike	Norman	James	male			1:24:03	17.847 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Williams	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller	male		, ,, ,, ,, ,,		
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Chambers	male		Bynea Cycling Club		