Results

Oldham Century 18

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sam	Clark	male		Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Martin	Cain	male		GS Surosa	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Stott	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Chris	Myhill	male		Peak Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Adrian	Lawrence	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Bridge	male	Vet	Leigh Premier Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jimmy	Froggatt	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Sam	Pedder	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Tickle	male		Leigh Premier Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Nathan	Turnbull	male		Leigh Premier Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dave	Eckersall	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Cheetham	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Storer	male		South Pennine RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nick	Allen	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Rob	Wilkinson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Miles	Wilkinson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Kenworthy	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Martin	Kay	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener	male		Rossendale RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Mark	Flynn	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Martin	K Sackfield	male		Leigh Premier Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Kev	Shand	male		West Pennine Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Viv	Slack	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Emily	Hughes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tim	Mitchell	male		Saddleworth Clarion	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Martin	Shepherd	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Barry	Preston	male		West Pennine Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Ross	male		Nova CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Chris	Duoba	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Christopher	Fisher	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	John	male				<u> </u>

Results For Event: Oldham Century 18 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Mitchell	male		Janus Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Parkinson- Silk	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Schofield	male		Rossendale RC		