Results

City RC (Hull) 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Handley	male			00:19:29	30.795 Mph
2	TT Bike	Adam	Duggleby	male			00:19:31	30.742 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Perkins	male			00:19:42	30.456 Mph
4	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:19:53	30.175 Mph
5	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood	male			00:20:00	29.999 Mph
6	TT Bike	Scott	Burns	male			00:20:05	29.875 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ged	Millward	male	Vet	Otley CC	00:20:08	29.801 Mph
8	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash	male			00:20:15	29.629 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nicholas	Sayer	male		Peterborough CC	00:20:30	29.268 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling	male			00:20:30	29.268 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Roe	male		Team Swift	00:20:31	29.244 Mph
12	TT Bike	Adam	Gasgoigne	male			00:20:32	29.22 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steven	Gore-Browne	male		Team Swift	00:20:35	29.149 Mph
14	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett	male			00:20:37	29.102 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу	male		Leicestershire RC	00:20:43	28.961 Mph
16	TT Bike	Will	Corden	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:20:43	28.961 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stuart	Wells	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:20:49	28.822 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross	male			00:20:54	28.707 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:20:55	28.685 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Gibson	male			00:20:55	28.685 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinki	male			00:20:58	28.616 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason	male		VC 10	00:20:59	28.593 Mph
23	TT Bike	Rob	Townsend	male		Sheffrec CC	00:20:59	28.593 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nev	Martin	male			00:20:59	28.593 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Askwith	male		Bridlington CC	00:21:02	28.525 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood	male			00:21:05	28.458 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jason	Young	male		City RC (Hull)	00:21:05	28.458 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stephen	Carrigan	male		City RC (Hull)	00:21:07	28.413 Mph
29	TT Bike	Richmond	Denton	male			00:21:14	28.257 Mph
30	TT Bike	Stewart	Gormley	male		Team Swift	00:21:16	28.212 Mph
31	TT Bike	Steven	Guymer	male			00:21:19	28.146 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Dewhirst	male		East Bradford CC	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Reed	male	Vet	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:21:21	28.102 Mph
34	TT Bike	<u>Colin</u>	<u>Parkinson</u>	male	Vet		00:21:22	28.08 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ciara	Horne	male		Cult Racing	00:21:25	28.015 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mathew	Lunn	male		Team Swift	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mathew	Bacon	male			00:21:29	27.928 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Swingler	male			00:21:34	27.82 Mph
39	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent	male			00:21:35	27.799 Mph
40	TT Bike	Geoff	<u>Perry</u>	male	Vet	Team Milton Keynes	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
41	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood	male			00:21:41	27.67 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk	male			00:21:42	27.649 Mph
43	TT Bike	Greg	Lewis	male		VC 10	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
44	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey	male			00:21:46	27.564 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	Campbell	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:51	27.459 Mph
46	TT Bike	Anthony	Gill	male		Pedalsport CC	00:21:52	27.438 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
48	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough	male		Team Swift	00:21:54	27.397 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mark	Marsland	male			00:21:56	27.355 Mph
50	TT Bike	Derek	Roe	male		Team Swift	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
51	TT Bike	Michael	Allen	male			00:22:01	27.251 Mph
52	TT Bike	Tony	Farrell	male		Westmead Team 88	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
53	TT Bike	John	Martin	male			00:22:06	27.149 Mph
54	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman	male		Team Swift	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
55	TT Bike	Gary	Bates	male		Team Swift	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
56	TT Bike	Chris	Hutchinson	male		Bridlington CC	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
57	TT Bike	John	Hanson	male			00:22:10	27.067 Mph
58	TT Bike	Р	Fielding-Smith	male		Richardsons RT	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
59	TT Bike	Steven	<u>McCall</u>	male	Vet	Ravensthorpe CC	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
60	TT Bike	Steve	Roper	male			00:22:23	26.805 Mph
61	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Clarke</u>	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
62	TT Bike	Derek	Robinson	male			00:22:25	26.765 Mph
63	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock	male			00:22:26	26.745 Mph
64	TT Bike	Nick	Scott	male			00:22:27	26.725 Mph
65	TT Bike	David	Clough	male		North Lancashire Road Club	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
66	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci	male		Team Swift	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
67	TT Bike	Jeff	Belt	male			00:22:36	26.548 Mph
68	TT Bike	Claire	Ella	male			00:22:46	26.354 Mph
69	TT Bike	lan	Lazenby	male			00:22:55	26.181 Mph
70	TT Bike	Chris	Goodway	male			00:22:56	26.162 Mph
71	TT Bike	Mike	Potter	male		Scarborough Paragon CC	00:22:56	26.162 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Mark	Dyer	male			00:22:56	26.162 Mph
73	TT Bike	Diane	Moss	male			00:23:01	26.067 Mph
74	TT Bike	Nick	Fairfield	male		City RC (Hull)	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
75	TT Bike	Alex	Deck	male			00:23:09	25.917 Mph
76	TT Bike	Robert	Cotton	male		Plomesgate CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
77	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson	male		City RC (Hull)	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
78	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Burtonshaw	male	Vet	Team Swift	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
79	TT Bike	Greystone	Small	male		Bridlington CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
80	TT Bike	Clare	Тасеу	male		Leicestershire RC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
81	TT Bike	Rob	Smith	male			00:23:52	25.139 Mph
82	TT Bike	Bev	<u>Blakeman</u>	male	Vet		00:23:55	25.086 Mph
83	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder	male		Team Swift	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
84	TT Bike	Stan	Mills	male			00:24:04	24.93 Mph
85	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk	male			00:24:29	24.506 Mph
86	TT Bike	Alan	Gay	male		Team Swift	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
87	TT Bike	Denise	Bayliss	male		Sheffrec CC	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
88	TT Bike	Mike	Williams	male		Team Swift	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
89	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth	male			00:26:38	22.528 Mph
90	TT Bike	Victoria	Hood	male		Team Swift	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
91	TT Bike	Lesley	Phillips	male		City RC (Hull)	00:27:49	21.569 Mph
92	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw	male			00:28:10	21.301 Mph
93	TT Bike	Cheryl	Trueman	male		Team Swift	00:28:22	21.151 Mph
94	TT Bike	Chantelle	Smith	male		City RC (Hull)	00:28:25	21.114 Mph
95	TT Bike	Olivia	Tomlinson	male		City RC (Hull)	00:28:55	20.749 Mph
96	TT Bike	Mike	Smith	male		Team Swift	00:33:11	18.081 Mph

Results For Event: City RC (Hull) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Askew	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neal	Parkin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Swann	male		Mapperley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Cook	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Stott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Gullen	male		Scarborough Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Wall	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gail	Summerlin	male		Leicestershire RC		