## Results

## Ludlow CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine	male			00:21:12	28.301 Mph
2	TT Bike	Luke	Moseley	male			00:21:34	27.82 Mph
3	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	York	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Wilkinson	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
7	TT Bike	William	Bevan	male			00:22:07	27.128 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mike	Amery	male			00:22:18	26.905 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stuart	Griffiths	male		Ludlow CC	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Halford	male			00:22:48	26.315 Mph
12	TT Bike	Vince	Evans	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	N Walker	male			00:23:01	26.067 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andy	Sparks	male			00:23:01	26.067 Mph
15	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Fallon	male			00:23:19	25.732 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
20	TT Bike	Simon	Gray	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andy	Mear	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:37	25.405 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Collins	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
23	TT Bike	Sean	O'toole	male			00:23:40	25.351 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andy	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
25	TT Bike	Richard	Smith	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Evans	male			00:23:45	25.263 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steve	Whalley	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
27	TT Bike	Alan	Taylor	male			00:23:48	25.209 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens	male			00:23:48	25.209 Mph
30	TT Bike	Stephen	Bent	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
31	TT Bike	James	Griffiths	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tim	Nelson	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Williams	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Alston	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
35	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley	male			00:24:24	24.59 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ron	Clews	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
37	TT Bike	Keith	Green	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mark	Warren	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
40	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
41	TT Bike	Simon	Geary	male			00:24:59	24.015 Mph
42	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
43	TT Bike	Claire	Cook	male		Paramount CRT	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
45	TT Bike	Sarah	Lloyd- Stephens	male			00:25:16	23.746 Mph
46	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri	male			00:25:19	23.699 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
48	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Evans	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
49	TT Bike	Lawrie	Hunt	male			00:25:53	23.18 Mph
50	TT Bike	Guy	Evans	male			00:25:54	23.165 Mph
51	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler	male			00:26:03	23.032 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Prior	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
53	TT Bike	Dawn	Smith	male			00:26:21	22.77 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mike	Parry	male	Vet		00:26:29	22.655 Mph
55	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley	male			00:26:32	22.612 Mph
56	TT Bike	David	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
57	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
58	TT Bike	Liz	White	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
59	TT Bike	Richard	Stanton	male		Ludlow CC	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
60	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:50	22.36 Mph
61	TT Bike	Ron	Boast	male			00:26:53	22.318 Mph
62	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe	male			00:27:24	21.897 Mph
63	TT Bike	Michael	Williams	male			00:27:31	21.804 Mph
64	TT Bike	Derek	Burnage	male			00:27:51	21.543 Mph
65	TT Bike	Derek	Morgan	male	Vet	Gannet CC	00:27:56	21.479 Mph
66	TT Bike	Debbie	Clark	male			00:28:22	21.151 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mick	Gray	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:28:29	21.064 Mph
68	TT Bike	Russell	Burford	male			00:29:15	20.512 Mph
69	TT Bike	Ruby	Ellis	male			00:29:17	20.489 Mph
70	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn	male			00:30:34	19.629 Mph
71	TT Bike	Amanda	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	00:30:49	19.469 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Eddie	Bray	male			00:36:42	16.348 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Parsons	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Clancy	Wilson	male		Ludlow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Taylor	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jordan	Bason	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Lewis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Tamplin	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Fraser	Mackinnon	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Sankey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mel	Griffiths	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC		