Results

Hampshire RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stephen	Whitewick	male			00:20:21	29.483 Mph
2	TT Bike	Julian	Jenkinson	male			00:20:42	28.985 Mph
3	TT Bike	Sebastian	Ader	male			00:21:17	28.19 Mph
4	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male			00:21:54	27.397 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Birch	male			00:22:10	27.067 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Bryson	male		Sotonia CC	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
7	TT Bike	Kevin	King	male		Sotonia CC	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
8	TT Bike	Terry	Icke	male			00:22:19	26.885 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna	male			00:22:19	26.885 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Walkling	male			00:22:20	26.865 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	White	male			00:22:24	26.785 Mph
12	TT Bike	Julian	Thacker	male			00:22:27	26.725 Mph
13	TT Bike	Lee	Chaplin	male		RT 316	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
14	TT Bike	Geoff	Loveman	male		Fareham Wheelers CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alex	Peterson	male			00:22:34	26.587 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gary	Allan	male			00:22:40	26.47 Mph
17	TT Bike	Phil	Ember	male			00:22:41	26.45 Mph
18	TT Bike	Philip	Watkins	male			00:22:41	26.45 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Sibley	male			00:22:41	26.45 Mph
20	TT Bike	Oliver	James Roberts	male			00:22:51	26.258 Mph
21	TT Bike	Martin	Beale	male			00:22:52	26.238 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	<u>Angus</u>	<u>MacInnes</u>	male	Vet		00:22:53	26.219 Mph
23	TT Bike	Darren	Fagan	male			00:23:00	26.086 Mph
24	TT Bike	Darryl	Barr	male			00:23:02	26.049 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gary	Ferrett	male			00:23:04	26.011 Mph
26	TT Bike	Robert	Gilmour	male			00:23:06	25.973 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	<u>Irwin</u>	male	Vet		00:23:09	25.917 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Chapman	male		CC Weymouth	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
29	TT Bike	Aidan	Main	male		Redhill CC	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Langdown	male			00:23:26	25.604 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stuart	<u>Hourigan</u>	male	Vet		00:23:27	25.586 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ray	Claridge	male		Crabwood Cycling Club	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
33	TT Bike	Nick	Spencer	male			00:23:34	25.459 Mph
34	TT Bike	Pete	Hyland	male			00:23:37	25.405 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jonathan	Huw Aidan Thomas	male			00:23:50	25.174 Mph
36	TT Bike	Peter	McGuiness	male		Southdown Velo	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones	male			00:24:04	24.93 Mph
38	TT Bike	Simon	Coppard	male		Bognor Regis CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
39	TT Bike	Lesley-Anne	Walkling	male			00:24:18	24.691 Mph
40	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley	male	Vet	San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
41	TT Bike	Richard	Martin	male			00:24:35	24.406 Mph
42	TT Bike	Richard	Blake	male			00:24:48	24.193 Mph
43	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies	male		New Forest CC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	England	male		Crabwood Cycling Club	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Beer	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mark	King	male			00:25:23	23.637 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Rachel	McGranaghan	male			00:25:27	23.575 Mph
48	TT Bike	Steve	Davies	male		Addiscombe CC	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
49	TT Bike	Simon	Wheeler	male		Crabwood Cycling Club	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
50	TT Bike	Kate	Bosley	male	Vet	San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:48	23.255 Mph
51	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Marchant	male	Vet	Southdown Velo	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
52	TT Bike	Andrew	Gibson	male		Gravesend CC	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
53	TT Bike	David	Butler	male			00:26:21	22.77 Mph
54	TT Bike	Jack	Brown	male			00:26:27	22.684 Mph
55	TT Bike	Keith	Drew	male			00:26:58	22.249 Mph
56	TT Bike	Sean	Elliott	male			00:27:01	22.208 Mph
57	TT Bike	Dan	Bather	male			00:27:09	22.099 Mph
58	TT Bike	Drew	Hosie	male			00:27:23	21.911 Mph
59	TT Bike	Simon	Craig-McFeely	male			00:27:35	21.752 Mph
60	TT Bike	Chris	McGuire	male			00:27:39	21.699 Mph
61	TT Bike	Judith	Martin	male			00:27:50	21.556 Mph
62	TT Bike	Hamish	Walker	male			00:27:59	21.441 Mph
63	TT Bike	Martin	Jones	male		Fareham Wheelers CC	00:28:05	21.364 Mph
64	TT Bike	Lizzy	Yates	male			00:28:36	20.978 Mph
65	TT Bike	Brian	Hall	male			00:29:08	20.594 Mph
66	TT Bike	Barrington	Day	male	l .	Fareham Wheelers CC	00:30:28	19.693 Mph
67	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida	male		Reading CC	00:31:03	19.323 Mph
68	TT Bike	Michael	Churcher	male			00:31:50	18.848 Mph
69	TT Bike	Mikimouse	Barker	male			00:33:30	17.91 Mph
70	TT Bike	Deanna	Ferrett	male			00:33:54	17.699 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Pearce	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Baker	male		ABC Centreville		

Results For Event: Hampshire RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	John	Sullivan	male		Westerley Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Cull	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gabriel	Martinez	male		V C Meudon		
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Tapping	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Nye	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Jezzard	male		VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Payn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ralph	Godwin	male				