## Results

## VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matthew	Bottrill	male			00:50:00	30 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Coleman	male		Witham Wheelers	00:53:44	27.916 Mph
3	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke	male			00:54:41	27.431 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Pike	male	Vet		00:54:52	27.339 Mph
5	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett	male			00:55:57	26.81 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dave	Robinson	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:56:43	26.448 Mph
7	TT Bike	Russell	Jelly	male		Mapperley CC	00:56:57	26.339 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Hubbard	male		De Laune CC	00:56:58	26.331 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Ellis	male	Vet	Mapperley CC	00:57:04	26.285 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Lazenby	male	Vet	A5 Rangers CC	00:57:11	26.232 Mph
11	TT Bike	Philip	Brown	male			00:57:28	26.102 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Hammond	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:57:39	26.019 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Smith</u>	male	Vet		00:57:57	25.885 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Pike	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:57:59	25.87 Mph
15	TT Bike	Matthew	Bacon	male			00:58:01	25.855 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stuart	Wells	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:58:02	25.848 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft	male			00:58:04	25.833 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Gadie	male	Vet		00:58:17	25.737 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jason	Taylor	male			00:58:34	25.612 Mph
20	TT Bike	Neal	Parkin	male			00:58:40	25.568 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stewart	<u>Bates</u>	male	Vet	TFN Triathlon Club	00:58:50	25.496 Mph
22	TT Bike	Robert	Cooper	male		Coventry Road Club	00:59:04	25.395 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Ross	Barton	male			00:59:06	25.381 Mph
24	TT Bike	Chris	O'Rourke	male			00:59:11	25.345 Mph
25	TT Bike	Martin	Young	male			00:59:25	25.246 Mph
26	TT Bike	Christopher	Carter	male		Witham Wheelers	00:59:39	25.147 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gary	Bates	male		Team Swift	00:59:48	25.084 Mph
28	TT Bike	Antony	Brown	male		Kettering CC	1:00:02	24.986 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mark	Marsland	male			1:00:21	24.855 Mph
30	TT Bike	Giles	White	male		Sherwood CC	1:00:44	24.698 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mark	Lester	male			1:00:57	24.611 Mph
32	TT Bike	Lee	Smith	male			1:01:13	24.503 Mph
33	TT Bike	Lou	Collins	male		TFN Triathlon Club	1:01:16	24.483 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Smith	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:01:33	24.371 Mph
35	TT Bike	Peter	Harridge	male		Icknield RC	1:01:39	24.331 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler	male		South Pennine RC	1:01:40	24.325 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mark	Booth	male			1:02:03	24.174 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alan	Hazard	male			1:02:06	24.155 Mph
39	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson	male			1:02:19	24.071 Mph
40	TT Bike	Paul	Hutchinson	male			1:02:30	24 Mph
41	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson	male			1:02:38	23.949 Mph
42	TT Bike	Anthony	Keyworth	male			1:02:49	23.879 Mph
43	TT Bike	Paul	Ashdown	male		Kettering CC	1:03:07	23.766 Mph
44	TT Bike	Dave	Pitt	male			1:03:11	23.741 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Blacker	male			1:03:14	23.722 Mph
46	TT Bike	David	Woodward	male		Sherwood CC	1:03:14	23.722 Mph
47	TT Bike	Alex	Perkin	male			1:03:21	23.678 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Mark	Burtonshaw	male	Vet	Team Swift	1:03:39	23.567 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dave	Ashley	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:03:57	23.456 Mph
50	TT Bike	George	Lascelles	male			1:04:21	23.31 Mph
51	TT Bike	Craig	Watson	male		Sherwood CC	1:04:42	23.184 Mph
52	TT Bike	Louise	Day	male			1:04:50	23.137 Mph
53	TT Bike	John	Leeming	male		South Pennine RC	1:05:31	22.895 Mph
54	TT Bike	Paul	Sidwell	male			1:05:33	22.884 Mph
55	TT Bike	Jo	Corbett	male		Team Swift	1:05:34	22.878 Mph
56	TT Bike	Anne	Staley	male			1:05:35	22.872 Mph
57	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam	male		South Pennine RC	1:06:15	22.642 Mph
58	TT Bike	Dave	Pike	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:06:20	22.613 Mph
59	TT Bike	David	Grayson	male			1:06:22	22.602 Mph
60	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner	male		Coventry Road Club	1:07:08	22.344 Mph
61	TT Bike	Pete	Akovslovski	male		A5 Rangers CC	1:07:16	22.3 Mph
62	TT Bike	Kim	Paxton	male		Witham Wheelers	1:07:43	22.151 Mph
63	TT Bike	Robert	Tate	male		Leeds Westfield CC	1:08:01	22.054 Mph
64	TT Bike	Bryan	Fenwick	male		Melton Olympic CC	1:08:12	21.994 Mph
65	TT Bike	David	York	male		Ratae RC	1:09:12	21.677 Mph
66	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague	male			1:09:15	21.661 Mph
67	TT Bike	Kathryn	Smith	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:09:39	21.537 Mph
68	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis	male		Witham Wheelers	1:09:52	21.47 Mph
69	TT Bike	Brian	Waslidge	male			1:10:23	21.312 Mph
70	TT Bike	John	Scott	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:11:17	21.043 Mph
71	TT Bike	Keith	Bentley	male		Ratae RC	1:11:45	20.906 Mph
72	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth	male			1:11:48	20.892 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
73	TT Bike	Roger	Northern	male		Ratae RC	1:12:40	20.642 Mph
74	TT Bike	lan	Simpson	male			1:14:19	20.184 Mph
75	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey	male		Kettering CC	1:14:40	20.09 Mph
76	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw	male			1:15:15	19.934 Mph
77	TT Bike	Peter	Hayhurst	male		Congleton CC	1:15:15	19.934 Mph
78	TT Bike	Susan	Leeming	male		South Pennine RC	1:16:58	19.489 Mph
79	TT Bike	Janet	Tate	male		Leeds Westfield CC	1:22:39	18.149 Mph
80	TT Bike	Roger	Bentley	male		Ratae RC	1:34:38	15.851 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Mackinder	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Green	male		Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Church	male		A5 Rangers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ashley	Rou	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	West	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Steward	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Crofts	male				
DNS	TT Bike	George	Nowland	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Peachey	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Joules	Reed	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Davis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Thursby	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Ruta	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Hodges	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Hilary	Johnson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Stott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Dyer	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Nelson	male		Congleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Lamb	male				