## Results

## **Wyre Forest CRC 14**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mark	Hammond	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:32:09	26.128 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tony	Kiss	male			00:32:43	25.675 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Weare	male			00:32:43	25.675 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matthew	Sheppard	male			00:33:20	25.2 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Barnes	male		Team Echelon	00:33:21	25.188 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stephen	Price	male			00:33:38	24.975 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michelle	King	male			00:34:00	24.706 Mph
8	TT Bike	Cameron	Foster	male	Senior		00:34:06	24.634 Mph
9	TT Bike	Phil	Hunt	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:34:10	24.586 Mph
10	TT Bike	Vince	Page	male		Team Echelon	00:34:48	24.138 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Wayne Millington	male	Vet		00:35:03	23.966 Mph
12	TT Bike	Roger	Foster	male	Vet		00:36:50	22.806 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ewan	Gibb	male			00:36:51	22.795 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Wood	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:37:01	22.693 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Callaghan	male			00:37:03	22.672 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ron	Clews	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:37:04	22.662 Mph
17	TT Bike	Patrick	lan Connolly	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:37:12	22.581 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alex	Hamer	male	Senior		00:37:24	22.46 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Briggs	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:37:26	22.44 Mph
20	TT Bike	Donald	Field	male			00:37:33	22.37 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mervyn	Sperry	male			00:38:51	21.622 Mph

Results For Event: Wyre Forest CRC 14
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mick	Ives	male			00:38:59	21.548 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andy	Curley	male		Beacon Roads CC	00:39:13	21.42 Mph
24	TT Bike	Aaron	McCulloch	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:40:14	20.878 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Prior	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:40:15	20.87 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alex	Laycock	male		Warwickshire Road Club	00:42:19	19.851 Mph
27	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn	male		Team Echelon	00:44:16	18.976 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ernest	Mowat	male			00:45:47	18.347 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Manning	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Bryan	Healy	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	hart	male				