Results

Derby Mercury RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood	male			00:20:21	29.483 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair	male	Vet		00:20:45	28.915 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Perkins	male			00:21:02	28.525 Mph
4	TT Bike	James	Coleman	male		Witham Wheelers	00:21:09	28.368 Mph
5	TT Bike	Adam	Gascoigne	male			00:21:32	27.863 Mph
6	TT Bike	Kelvin	Southan	male			00:21:35	27.799 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Wallwin	male			00:22:00	27.272 Mph
8	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden	male		Mapperley CC	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls	male			00:22:36	26.548 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Hubbard	male			00:22:43	26.412 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jason	Rozee	male		Mapperley CC	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
12	TT Bike	Lynn	Taylor	male			00:23:04	26.011 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins	male			00:23:04	26.011 Mph
12	TT Bike	Philip	Brown	male			00:23:04	26.011 Mph
12	TT Bike	Carlton	Gower	male			00:23:04	26.011 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mathew	Bacon	male			00:23:12	25.861 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nick	Scott	male			00:23:20	25.714 Mph
18	TT Bike	Neal	Parkin	male			00:23:21	25.695 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stewart	Bates	male	Vet		00:23:24	25.64 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nick	Bates	male			00:23:35	25.441 Mph
21	TT Bike	Christopher	Carter	male		Witham Wheelers	00:23:39	25.369 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Lee	Blades	male			00:23:52	25.139 Mph
22	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male			00:23:52	25.139 Mph
24	TT Bike	Phil	Hunt	male		Mapperley CC	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	Lester	male			00:24:15	24.742 Mph
26	TT Bike	Pascal	Arnoux	male			00:24:21	24.64 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tony	Peach	male			00:24:32	24.456 Mph
28	TT Bike	Martin	Young	male			00:24:38	24.357 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male			00:24:38	24.357 Mph
30	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman	male		Mapperley CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Edwards	male			00:24:48	24.193 Mph
32	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes	male			00:24:52	24.128 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Fear	male		South Pennine RC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
34	TT Bike	James	Robey	male			00:25:13	23.793 Mph
34	TT Bike	Natalie	Gower	male		Cult Racing	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mark	Carter	male			00:25:18	23.715 Mph
37	TT Bike	Steven	Randle	male		South Pennine RC	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
37	TT Bike	Martin	Wimpenny	male			00:25:22	23.652 Mph
39	TT Bike	John	Anglesea	male			00:25:29	23.544 Mph
40	TT Bike	Brian	Jones	male			00:25:57	23.121 Mph
41	TT Bike	Stephen	Buddulph	male			00:26:00	23.076 Mph
42	TT Bike	Phil	Collett	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Leeming	male		South Pennine RC	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Barber	male			00:26:35	22.57 Mph
45	TT Bike	Stewart	Riley	male			00:26:58	22.249 Mph
46	TT Bike	Stephen	Cook	male			00:27:01	22.208 Mph

Results For Event: Derby Mercury RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Steve	Kilgannon	male			00:27:17	21.991 Mph
48	TT Bike	Hilary	Johnson	male			00:27:56	21.479 Mph
49	TT Bike	Matt	Blake	male		Mapperley CC	00:27:59	21.441 Mph
49	TT Bike	Simon	Bates	male			00:27:59	21.441 Mph
51	TT Bike	Anthony	Marlow	male			00:28:29	21.064 Mph
52	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper (trike)	male			00:28:58	20.713 Mph
53	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth	male			00:29:18	20.477 Mph
54	TT Bike	Peter	Rose	male			00:34:46	17.257 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Oldacre	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Singlehurst	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Susan	Leeming	male		South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male				