Results

WCTTCA 30

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Wilkinson	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:04:06	28.081 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gareth	Bowyer	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	1:06:26	27.095 Mph
3	TT Bike	Darren	Berrisford	male			1:07:39	26.607 Mph
4	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	1:08:07	26.425 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:08:51	26.144 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Edmondson	male	Vet	Blackburn & District CTC	1:10:13	25.635 Mph
7	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:10:34	25.508 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Walsh	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:10:45	25.442 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dave	Crawley	male	Vet	Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:10:59	25.358 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nick	Giles	male			1:11:59	25.006 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:12:23	24.867 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	1:12:38	24.782 Mph
13	TT Bike	Phil	Pearce	male		Withington Wheelers	1:13:04	24.635 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	1:13:07	24.618 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Davies	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:13:13	24.584 Mph
16	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:13:14	24.579 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Newton	male		Chester RC	1:13:20	24.545 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Swinnerton	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	1:13:36	24.456 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tim	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:15:23	23.878 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:15:33	23.825 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Flynn	male			1:16:29	23.534 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Graham	Thompson	male		Anfield BC	1:16:43	23.463 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jill	Wilkinson	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:17:30	23.226 Mph
24	TT Bike	Howard	Lewis	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:17:38	23.186 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Clarke	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:17:39	23.181 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jayson	Rees-Hughes	male		Anfield BC	1:18:02	23.067 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey	male		Weaver Valley CC	1:18:45	22.857 Mph
28	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:19:42	22.585 Mph
29	TT Bike	Leigh	Holland	male			1:20:02	22.491 Mph
30	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:20:40	22.314 Mph
31	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:21:21	22.127 Mph
32	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley	male			1:23:11	21.639 Mph
33	TT Bike	Christine	Wilcock	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:23:16	21.617 Mph
34	TT Bike	Steve	Thompson	male			1:23:29	21.561 Mph
35	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male		Chester RC	1:23:46	21.488 Mph
36	TT Bike	Alex	McCulloch	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:27:37	20.544 Mph
37	TT Bike	Achille	Ramambason	male			1:27:53	20.482 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Hoare	male		Birkenhead Victoria CC	1:27:56	20.47 Mph
39	TT Bike	Aaron	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:28:10	20.416 Mph
40	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	1:28:35	20.32 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Smith	male			1:30:26	19.904 Mph
42	TT Bike	Pat	Haywood	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:30:31	19.886 Mph
43	TT Bike	Dave	Joynson	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	1:31:34	19.658 Mph
44	TT Bike	Colin	Molloy	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	1:33:59	19.152 Mph
45	TT Bike	Caroline	Hulme	male		Stockport Clarion	1:34:44	19.001 Mph
46	TT Bike	Susan	Seller	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:35:14	18.901 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Stephen	Ireland	male		Chester RC	1:38:59	18.185 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	Maddox	male		VTTA (Merseyside)	1:50:02	16.359 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Deakin	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Broadbent	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage	male		Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Allan	male		New Brighton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Dighton	male		Beacon Roads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Julie	Harrison	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Vicky	Stinton	male		Birkenhead North End CC		