## **Results**

## Teesdale CRC 24.4

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Philip	Graves	male			00:55:32	26.363 Mph
2	TT Bike	Keith	Murray	male			00:56:36	25.866 Mph
3	TT Bike	Blair	Buss	male		Pedalsport CC	00:57:28	25.476 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling	male			00:58:34	24.997 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Knights	male	Vet		00:59:16	24.702 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Hopper	male			00:59:16	24.702 Mph
7	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan	male			00:59:18	24.688 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Donaldson	male		Derwentside CC	00:59:38	24.55 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ged	Millward	male	Vet	Otley CC	1:00:01	24.393 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Coates	male			1:00:07	24.353 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Peareth	male			1:00:10	24.332 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tim	Humphries	male		Team Swift	1:00:28	24.212 Mph
13	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson	male			1:00:33	24.178 Mph
14	TT Bike	Bob	Murdoch	male		Teesdale CRC	1:00:55	24.033 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nicolas	Percy	male			1:01:04	23.974 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Lilleker	male			1:01:09	23.941 Mph
17	TT Bike	Sven	Wardle	male		Richmond CC	1:01:19	23.876 Mph
18	TT Bike	Matthew	Coates	male			1:01:52	23.664 Mph
19	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton	male			1:02:07	23.569 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnson	male			1:02:15	23.518 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove	male		Teesdale CRC	1:02:33	23.405 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Lund	male			1:02:36	23.387 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jordan	Matthews	male			1:02:54	23.275 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Bennett	male			1:02:58	23.25 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Tyler	male			1:03:28	23.067 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steve	Davies	male			1:04:07	22.833 Mph
27	TT Bike	Carl	Mustill	male			1:04:15	22.786 Mph
28	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton	male		Derwentside CC	1:04:31	22.692 Mph
29	TT Bike	Nick	Calvert	male			1:04:50	22.581 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Strong	male		Bishop Auckland CC	1:04:52	22.569 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Marshall	male			1:04:54	22.558 Mph
32	TT Bike	Joe	Brown	male		Teesdale CRC	1:04:56	22.546 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dougan	Collins	male			1:05:06	22.489 Mph
34	TT Bike	Phil	Coulson	male			1:05:57	22.199 Mph
35	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Brownless	male	Vet	Teesdale CRC	1:06:36	21.982 Mph
36	TT Bike	Rick	Mitford	male			1:07:44	21.614 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Gatenby	male		Teesdale CRC	1:07:56	21.551 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tony	Stott	male			1:08:14	21.456 Mph
39	TT Bike	Lynn	Hamel	male			1:09:17	21.131 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Main	male			1:10:34	20.746 Mph
41	TT Bike	Chris	Scaife	male		Teesdale CRC	1:11:14	20.552 Mph
42	TT Bike	Steven	Kime	male			1:11:14	20.552 Mph
43	TT Bike	Steve	Smith	male		Teesdale CRC	1:12:14	20.268 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson	male		Derwentside CC	1:12:24	20.221 Mph
45	TT Bike	Philip	Jack	male		Teesdale CRC	1:12:34	20.175 Mph
46	TT Bike	Steve	Boyd	male		Teesdale CRC	1:14:53	19.55 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Duncan	Woods	male			1:15:41	19.344 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mike	Cole	male			1:16:25	19.158 Mph
49	TT Bike	Deborah	Hales	male			1:17:01	19.009 Mph
50	TT Bike	Jo	Short	male		Team Swift	1:20:15	18.243 Mph
51	TT Bike	Paul	Evans	male		Bishop Auckland CC	1:22:52	17.667 Mph
52	TT Bike	Colin	Lowe	male			1:25:11	17.186 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Taylor	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Johnson	male		Barnesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Martin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alexander	Clayton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Felce	male				