Results

Maidenhead & District CC 19

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	Goodfellow	male			00:47:07	24.196 Mph
2	TT Bike	Chris	Birch	male			00:47:38	23.933 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	Dent	male			00:47:53	23.808 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dan	Sadler	male			00:48:46	23.377 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ray	Hughes	male			00:48:47	23.369 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ken	Buckley	male			00:49:13	23.163 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Goward	male			00:50:52	22.412 Mph
8	TT Bike	Phil	Brown	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:50:55	22.39 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Сох	male			00:51:07	22.302 Mph
10	TT Bike	Pete	Smith	male			00:51:23	22.187 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Wright	male			00:51:25	22.172 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	White	male			00:51:32	22.122 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Payne	male			00:51:48	22.008 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Johnson	male			00:51:59	21.93 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver	male			00:52:07	21.874 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nick	Calkin	male			00:53:02	21.496 Mph
17	TT Bike	Colin	Bezant	male			00:53:50	21.177 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Silver	male			00:54:01	21.105 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jonathan	Rae	male			00:54:21	20.976 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Helen</u>	Boatman	male	Vet	Team Milton Keynes	00:54:22	20.969 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stan	Maciak	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:54:31	20.911 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Roderick	<u>MacFadyen</u>	male	Vet		00:54:36	20.879 Mph
23	TT Bike	Rob	Brockwell	male			00:56:11	20.291 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	King	male			00:59:31	19.155 Mph
25	TT Bike	Callum	Robertson	male			1:00:17	18.911 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Brewer	male			1:01:57	18.402 Mph
27	TT Bike	Peter	Whitfield	male			1:04:47	17.597 Mph
28	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker	male			1:06:07	17.243 Mph
29	TT Bike	George	Kennedy	male			1:07:00	17.015 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gervase	Foley	male			1:10:00	16.286 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	George	Mayhew	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Greig	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	James	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Tout	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Leatherbarrow	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Ember	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Melville	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Danny	Axford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Mayhew	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jesse	Elzinga	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Chaplin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Topham	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	C Hale	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove	male				