## Results

## Andover Whs 10.2

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Bryce	Dyer	male			00:27:27	22.295 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jake	Prior	male	Vet		00:28:16	21.651 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Birch	male			00:28:22	21.574 Mph
4	TT Bike	Martyn	Harris	male			00:28:44	21.299 Mph
5	TT Bike	Max	Webber	male			00:28:51	21.213 Mph
5	TT Bike	Martin	Beale	male			00:28:51	21.213 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Wilson	male			00:29:22	20.84 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jake	Thomas	male			00:29:23	20.828 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nigel	Brown	male			00:29:56	20.445 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stuart	Thompson	male			00:29:57	20.434 Mph
11	TT Bike	Alan	Spurden	male			00:30:05	20.343 Mph
12	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:30:17	20.209 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver	male			00:30:30	20.065 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mitchell	Webber	male			00:30:35	20.011 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Ravenhill	male			00:31:18	19.552 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stan	Maciak	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:31:48	19.245 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jamie	Shearer	male			00:31:52	19.205 Mph
18	TT Bike	Rachael	Elliott	male	Tan		00:31:53	19.195 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Woodburn	male			00:32:35	18.782 Mph
20	TT Bike	William	Girvan	male			00:37:05	16.503 Mph
21	TT Bike	Lizzy	Yates	male			00:37:26	16.349 Mph

Results For Event: Andover Whs 10.2 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Gary	Burley	male			100.41.4.2	14.676 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Healey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger	male		Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Wright	male				