## **Results**

## **Nottingham Clarion CC 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Dawson	male			00:51:30	29.127 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Dalton	male			00:53:58	27.795 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	Cordin	male			00:54:35	27.481 Mph
4	TT Bike	Lee	Tunnicliffe	male			00:54:47	27.381 Mph
5	TT Bike	Adam	Gascoigne	male			00:55:24	27.076 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke	male			00:55:28	27.044 Mph
7	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson	male	Vet		00:56:07	26.73 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Cox	male			00:56:10	26.707 Mph
9	TT Bike	Brett	Harwood	male			00:57:13	26.216 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Dearing	male			00:57:21	26.155 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Ellis	male	Vet		00:57:56	25.892 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Martin	male			00:58:13	25.766 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dominic	Wibberley	male			00:58:29	25.649 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey	male			00:58:32	25.627 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Lazenby	male	Vet		00:58:41	25.561 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Swingler	male			00:58:59	25.431 Mph
17	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn	male			00:59:17	25.303 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Daryl</u>	May	male	Vet		00:59:24	25.253 Mph
19	TT Bike	Rod	Brooks	male			00:59:32	25.196 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kev	Shand	male			1:00:10	24.931 Mph
21	TT Bike	Craig	Lamb	male			1:00:24	24.835 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Michael	Stojanovic	male			1:00:27	24.814 Mph
23	TT Bike	Anthony	Brown	male			1:00:34	24.766 Mph
24	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns	male			1:00:51	24.651 Mph
25	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male			1:00:59	24.597 Mph
26	TT Bike	Neil	Fort	male			1:01:15	24.49 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	<u>Clarke</u>	male	Vet		1:01:25	24.424 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Hind	male			1:02:07	24.148 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jeremy	Nicholson	male			1:02:18	24.077 Mph
30	TT Bike	Malcolm	Church	male			1:02:35	23.968 Mph
31	TT Bike	Peter	Harridge	male			1:02:57	23.829 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Burtonshaw	male	Vet	Team Swift	1:03:00	23.81 Mph
33	TT Bike	Miss	Clare Ella	male			1:03:19	23.691 Mph
34	TT Bike	Graham	Green	male			1:03:25	23.653 Mph
35	TT Bike	lan	Potter	male			1:03:55	23.468 Mph
36	TT Bike	Greystone	Small	male			1:04:27	23.274 Mph
37	TT Bike	Daniel	Gee	male			1:04:37	23.214 Mph
38	TT Bike	Bill	Bentley	male			1:04:58	23.089 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mrs	Linda Hubbard	male			1:05:13	23.001 Mph
40	TT Bike	Darren	Kerry	male			1:05:28	22.913 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Wright	male			1:05:42	22.831 Mph
42	TT Bike	Graham	Sheard	male			1:07:07	22.349 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	McNally	male			1:07:39	22.173 Mph
44	TT Bike	Pete	Akoslovski	male			1:08:28	21.909 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis	male			1:09:15	21.661 Mph
46	TT Bike	Murray	Kirton	male			1:09:51	21.475 Mph

Results For Event: Nottingham Clarion CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins	male			1:11:14	21.058 Mph
48	TT Bike	Sebastian	Raikkonen	male			1:17:49	19.276 Mph
49	TT Bike	Stephen	Longdon	male			1:25:03	17.637 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Scott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Rayner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Butler	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Swann	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andr?	Dyason	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Robinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Morris	male				