## **Results**

## **Blenheim Palace TT (Tricycle World Champs)**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Carl	Saint	male		Yorkshire Road Club	00:32:04	23.253 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell	male		Antelope Racing Team	00:34:35	21.561 Mph
3	TT Bike	Joeri	Meyen	male			00:35:35	20.955 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	Marchant	male	Vet	Southdown Velo	00:36:26	20.466 Mph
5	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Booker	male		Oxonian CC	00:36:50	20.244 Mph
6	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:38:07	19.562 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Silver	male			00:38:29	19.376 Mph
8	TT Bike	Sid	Charlton	male			00:38:38	19.301 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Avery	male			00:38:42	19.267 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jurgen	De Braekeler	male			00:39:07	19.062 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Bailey	male		Redhill CC	00:39:19	18.965 Mph
12	TT Bike	Roger	Cook	male			00:39:49	18.727 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye	male			00:40:16	18.518 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Biggs	male			00:40:33	18.388 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth	male			00:40:41	18.328 Mph
16	TT Bike	Filip	Neirinckx	male			00:40:44	18.306 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stijn	De Vleminck	male			00:41:02	18.172 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Briggs	male			00:41:07	18.135 Mph
19	TT Bike	Hilde	Verbeken	male			00:42:22	17.6 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Mackenzie	male			00:43:04	17.314 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Holland	male			00:43:18	17.22 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Graham	Coulson	male			00:43:23	17.187 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gordon	Biggs	male			00:43:30	17.141 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dave	Hardy	male			00:45:48	16.28 Mph
24	TT Bike	Martin	Badham	male		CC Breckland	00:45:48	16.28 Mph
26	TT Bike	Malcolm	Waters	male			00:46:24	16.07 Mph
27	TT Bike	Alison	Purser	male			00:46:28	16.047 Mph
28	TT Bike	Fergus	Muir	male			00:47:00	15.865 Mph
29	TT Bike	Roger	Alma	male			00:48:01	15.529 Mph
30	TT Bike	Brian	Griffiths	male			00:48:10	15.481 Mph
31	TT Bike	Eric	Marsh	male			00:49:23	15.099 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Beeckman	male			00:50:34	14.746 Mph
33	TT Bike	lan	Matthews	male			00:51:24	14.507 Mph
34	TT Bike	Adrian	Hills	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:53:02	14.06 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andre	Van Bosbeke	male			00:54:31	13.677 Mph
36	TT Bike	Caroline	Nye	male			00:54:39	13.644 Mph
37	TT Bike	Robert	Nolan	male			00:55:47	13.367 Mph
38	TT Bike	Gerry	Meyan	male			00:56:06	13.291 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Frank	Whitelock	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Braley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Dickens	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Nye	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Brocklehurst & Peter Daniel	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Little	male		Shirley Roads Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Ivan	De Hauwere	male				
DNS	TT Bike	George	Jackson	male		Barrow Central Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Arnold	male				