Results

Addiscombe CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Wouter	Sybrandy	male			00:19:51	30.226 Mph
2	TT Bike	Niall	Digby	male			00:21:08	28.39 Mph
3	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey	male		Bec CC	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
4	TT Bike	Conall	Yates	male			00:21:28	27.95 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male			00:21:45	27.585 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg	male			00:21:53	27.417 Mph
7	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott	male			00:22:02	27.231 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	<u>Irwin</u>	male	Vet		00:22:05	27.169 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens	male			00:22:13	27.006 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Smythe	male			00:22:17	26.925 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chaz	Hollosi	male		Gemini BC	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
13	TT Bike	Bob	Garlinge	male			00:22:39	26.489 Mph
14	TT Bike	Keith	Carter	male		Horsham Cycling	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
15	TT Bike	George	Brent	male		Addiscombe CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
16	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male		East Grinstead CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray	male			00:23:14	25.824 Mph
18	TT Bike	Trevor	Keenan	male			00:23:35	25.441 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male		Addiscombe CC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	McLaughlin	male		Addiscombe CC	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe	male		De Laune CC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Lee	Staples	male		GS Avanti	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
23	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker	male			00:24:22	24.623 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	French	male			00:24:22	24.623 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steve	Davies	male		Addiscombe CC	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
26	TT Bike	Barry	Packman	male			00:25:07	23.888 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Warne	male		Old Portlians CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
28	TT Bike	Edward	Boorman	male		East Grinstead CC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	Landless	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
30	TT Bike	Robert	Graves	male		GS Avanti	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
31	TT Bike	Roger	Griffiths	male		Redmon CC	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Сох	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
33	TT Bike	Robert	Grunfield	male	Vet	GS Avanti	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
34	TT Bike	Gary	Smith	male			00:26:48	22.387 Mph
35	TT Bike	Harry	Featherstone	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:58	22.249 Mph
36	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Marshall	male		GS Avanti	00:27:26	21.871 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland	male		Redmon CC	00:29:10	20.571 Mph
39	TT Bike	John	Geal	male		East Grinstead CC	00:29:23	20.419 Mph
40	TT Bike	Richard	Hoskin	male		Redmon CC	00:30:09	19.9 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ken	Beckett	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:32:21	18.547 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Andrews	male		Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Nolan	Heather	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	King	male		Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Cheek	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Lawrence	Wintergold	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Bognor Regis CC		