## **Results**

## **Chester RC 50**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	1:55:40	25.937 Mph
2	TT Bike	Roy	Sumner	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:56:43	25.703 Mph
3	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick	male			1:58:47	25.256 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Jones	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:59:44	25.056 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tommy	Murphy	male		Liverpool Century RC	1:59:58	25.007 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Constance	male			2:01:26	24.705 Mph
7	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley	male			2:01:30	24.691 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Staden	male			2:03:49	24.229 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Edmondson	male	Vet		2:04:58	24.006 Mph
10	TT Bike	Phil	Shaw	male		Lancaster CC	2:05:19	23.939 Mph
11	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:05:28	23.911 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	2:08:20	23.377 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Flynn	male			2:08:55	23.271 Mph
14	TT Bike	Eifion	Williams	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	2:09:01	23.253 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:09:34	23.154 Mph
16	TT Bike	Leah	Leonard	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:10:13	23.039 Mph
17	TT Bike	Derek	Hodgins	male		Stockport Clarion CC	2:11:55	22.742 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ben	Hastings	male		Chester RC	2:11:57	22.736 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:13:40	22.444 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steven	Hazeldine	male			2:14:10	22.36 Mph
21	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male		Birkenhead North End CC	2:17:25	21.831 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:18:28	21.666 Mph
23	TT Bike	Julie	Harrison	male			2:18:31	21.658 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ben	Beachell	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	2:18:59	21.585 Mph
25	TT Bike	Christine	Roberts	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:20:39	21.33 Mph
26	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male		Chester RC	2:21:06	21.261 Mph
27	TT Bike	Bill	Fairhurst	male		Leigh Premier Road Club	2:24:53	20.706 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Martin	male		South Pennine RC	2:25:29	20.621 Mph
29	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	2:26:50	20.431 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Doyle	male		Chester RC	2:27:11	20.383 Mph
31	TT Bike	Keith	Nield	male		Chester RC	2:28:48	20.161 Mph
32	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:29:13	20.105 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Smith	male			2:32:05	19.726 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Crutchley	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	2:34:05	19.47 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Maddox	male		VTTA (Merseyside)	3:00:39	16.607 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Loughran	male		Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Vicky	Stinton	male		Birkenhead North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Miles	Wilkinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Gray	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Donald	Jenkins	male		Chester RC		