Results

Bicester Millenium 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Golla	male			00:21:33	27.842 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jesse	Elzinga	male			00:22:06	27.149 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney	male			00:22:08	27.108 Mph
4	TT Bike	Martin	Smith	male			00:22:19	26.885 Mph
5	TT Bike	Gabriel	Martinez	male		V C Meudon	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings	male			00:22:51	26.258 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Brind-Surch	male			00:22:59	26.105 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Dowling	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
9	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry	male		API-Metrow	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Johnson	male			00:23:18	25.75 Mph
11	TT Bike	Geoff	<u>Perry</u>	male	Vet		00:23:30	25.531 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Lazenby	male	Vet		00:23:43	25.298 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Smith	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Marshall	male			00:24:23	24.606 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ruth	Eyles	male		Beacon Roads CC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick	male		Epsom CC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jason	Haynes	male			00:24:49	24.177 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Burnett	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Owen	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Stokes	male			00:25:14	23.777 Mph
21	TT Bike	Trevor	Boyd	male		Oxonian CC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Lakey	male			00:25:41	23.361 Mph
23	TT Bike	Bryony	Costin	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gavin	<u>Mitchell</u>	male	Senior		00:26:16	22.842 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gary	Guntrip	male			00:27:30	21.818 Mph
26	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds	male		Willesden CC	00:27:42	21.66 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Morrell	male		Aylesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Newton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Smart	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male				