## **Results**

## **ECCA 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Murat	Ozdenya	male			00:21:21	28.102 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Iszatt	male		API- Metrow	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Steers</u>	male	Vet		00:23:45	25.263 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dean	Fuller	male			00:23:49	25.192 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rob	Dulson	male			00:24:38	24.357 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stewart	Fung	male	Vet		00:25:16	23.746 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	Worsfold	male		API- Metrow	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
8	TT Bike	Les	Howell	male			00:25:45	23.3 Mph
9	TT Bike	Gwen	Cook	male			00:25:47	23.27 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Hirst	male			00:26:29	22.655 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Watson	male			00:26:50	22.36 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mike	Beasant	male			00:32:11	18.643 Mph
13	TT Bike	William	Marchant	male			00:35:43	16.798 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tim	Turner	male			00:36:13	16.567 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alan	Nye (Trike)	male			00:45:40	13.138 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mary	Horsnell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Kemp	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Trickett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Aylett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Adams	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Porter	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Mellor	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Merv	Player	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Angell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Hurrell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Elaine	Barrow	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Howard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Horsnell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Knott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Rudkin	male				

Results For Event: ECCA 10 04/08/2010

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	David	Barker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Kerrigan	male				