Results

Velocity CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	Ball	male			00:19:15	31.168 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Whitewick	male			00:19:37	30.585 Mph
3	TT Bike	Adam	Topham	male		High Wycombe CC	00:19:38	30.559 Mph
4	TT Bike	Adrian	Lansley	male		North Hampshire RC	00:19:52	30.201 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Walkling	male		·	00:20:12	29.702 Mph
6	TT Bike	Gabriel	Martinez	male		V C Meudon	00:20:35	29.149 Mph
7	TT Bike	Geoff	Loveman	male			00:20:39	29.055 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male			00:20:40	29.032 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Matthews	male			00:20:42	28.985 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gary	Allan	male			00:20:51	28.776 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Sibley	male			00:20:52	28.753 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jeremy	Wootton	male			00:20:52	28.753 Mph
13	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott	male			00:20:55	28.685 Mph
14	TT Bike	Oliver	Roberts	male			00:20:58	28.616 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robin	Didymus	male			00:21:13	28.279 Mph
16	TT Bike	Graeme	Stirzaker	male			00:21:19	28.146 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Motton	male		Redhill CC	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison	male			00:21:26	27.993 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna	male			00:21:28	27.95 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stewart	Guynan	male			00:21:31	27.885 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Dalton	male			00:21:36	27.777 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Sholto	Haggart	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Angus</u>	<u>MacInnes</u>	male	Vet		00:21:41	27.67 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Page	male			00:21:48	27.522 Mph
25	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male		East Grinstead CC	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Lord	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
27	TT Bike	Simon	Barnes	male			00:21:58	27.313 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett	male			00:22:12	27.026 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jonathan	Pearce	male			00:22:17	26.925 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	McGuiness	male			00:22:19	26.885 Mph
31	TT Bike	Clive	Nye	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Jerry</u>	Bromyard	male	Vet		00:22:28	26.706 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Mellen	male			00:22:29	26.686 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones	male			00:22:29	26.686 Mph
35	TT Bike	Clifford	Grant	male		High Wycombe CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Jones	male			00:22:40	26.47 Mph
37	TT Bike	lan	Lakey	male		Newbury RC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
38	TT Bike	Richard	Williams	male		Farnham RC	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
39	TT Bike	Christopher	Chapman	male			00:22:46	26.354 Mph
40	TT Bike	Lesley-Anne	Walkling	male			00:22:47	26.334 Mph
41	TT Bike	Tony	Parker	male		North Hampshire RC	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
42	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley	male	Vet	San Fairy Ann	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
43	TT Bike	Steve	Davies	male			00:23:07	25.955 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paul	Cull	male			00:23:07	25.955 Mph
45	TT Bike	Danuta	Tinn	male			00:23:08	25.936 Mph
46	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies	male		New Forest CC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Rob	Ellis	male			00:23:12	25.861 Mph
48	TT Bike	Gary	Gunner	male			00:23:13	25.843 Mph
49	TT Bike	Paul	Whitehead	male			00:23:14	25.824 Mph
50	TT Bike	Antony	Grabham	male			00:23:18	25.75 Mph
51	TT Bike	Naz	Peralta	male			00:23:21	25.695 Mph
52	TT Bike	John	Maund	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
53	TT Bike	John	Beer	male		, ,	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
54	TT Bike	Nick	Cosgreave	male			00:23:45	25.263 Mph
55	TT Bike	Jack	Brown	male			00:23:46	25.245 Mph
56	TT Bike	Dan	Bather	male			00:24:02	24.965 Mph
57	TT Bike	Nigel	Ford	male	C2		00:24:15	24.742 Mph
58	TT Bike	Rachel	McGranaghan	male			00:24:18	24.691 Mph
59	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling	male			00:24:24	24.59 Mph
60	TT Bike	Kate	Bosley	male	Vet	San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
61	TT Bike	Paul	Barber	male		Farnham RC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
62	TT Bike	Dave	Jones	male		Newbury RC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
63	TT Bike	Dave	Bennett	male			00:25:05	23.92 Mph
64	TT Bike	Chris	Jolliffe	male		New Forest CC	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
65	TT Bike	Gary	Smith	male			00:25:20	23.684 Mph
66	TT Bike	Les	Parker	male		North Hampshire RC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
67	TT Bike	Simon	Craig-McFeely	male		'	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
68	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin	male			00:25:36	23.437 Mph
69	TT Bike	Brian	Hall	male			00:26:51	22.346 Mph
70	TT Bike	Chris	Summers	male		Sotonia CC	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
71	TT Bike	Mick	Churcher	male			00:29:14	20.524 Mph

Results For Event: Velocity CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Angela	Nye	male			00:30:18	19.801 Mph
73	TT Bike	Ryan	Adams	male			00:33:55	17.69 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Aaron	Carter	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Harknett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Payn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	King	male		Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Landless	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Thompson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Molloy	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Gowan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Irwin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Griffin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Don	Tanner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Herron	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alun	Millard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Coleman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	O'Donovan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phillip	Hersey	male				