Results

RTTC Championship 24 (Mersey Roads CC)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	John	Warnock	male		Twickenham CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Bever	male		Twickenham CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Garry	Drew	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Neil	Barford	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Dulson	male	Vet	Hainault RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Graham	Jones	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ultan	Coyle	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Graeme	Raeburn	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mike	Rose	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stewart	Wilson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	O'Donoghue	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Graham	Barker	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Leadbetter	male		-	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Bob	Richards	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Colin	Crawford	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steven	Abraham	male		North Bucks RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Connaghan	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Mark	Gray	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	Botteley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Neil	Ridsdale	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Hennessey	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Waddington	male		Portsmouth North End CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Graeme	Wyllie	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jasmine	Sharp	male		Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Theresa	Taylor	male		_	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Malcolm	Matcham	male		Sotonia CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Stephen	Dart	male		Mid Devon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tom	Deakins	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Steve	Rush	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andrew	Metcalfe	male			00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC Championship 24 (Mersey Roads CC) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
38	TT Bike	Wayne	Powell	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Russell	Pindar	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Steel	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	O'Sullivan	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Michael	Rainton	male		VC Baracchi	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Rose	Leith	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Phil	Holden	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Simon	Yates	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Pippa	Wheeler	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Robert	Watson	male		North Hampshire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Steve	Heaney	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mary	Corbett	male		Sotonia CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Brian	Gourlay	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Richard	Harding	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Peter	Annells	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	George	Berwick	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Paul	Betteridge	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Arthur	Puckrin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Peter	Moon	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	Dave	Stokes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	Charles	Kitson	male		Wansbeck CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	Gareth	Gregory	male			00:00:00	0 Mph