Results

North Hampshire RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stephen	Whitewick	male			00:20:16	29.605 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger	male			00:21:00	28.571 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Tout	male			00:21:24	28.037 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Matthews	male			00:21:33	27.842 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Edney	male		North Devon Wheelers	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nick	Stagg	male			00:21:44	27.607 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Sibley	male			00:21:46	27.564 Mph
8	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott	male			00:21:55	27.376 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Holdsworth	male			00:21:58	27.313 Mph
10	TT Bike	Phil	Ember	male			00:22:12	27.026 Mph
11	TT Bike	Bob	Garlinge	male			00:22:16	26.945 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gordon	Kenneway	male			00:22:27	26.725 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	<u>Prior</u>	male	Vet		00:22:43	26.412 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Payne	male			00:22:55	26.181 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jonathan	Coleman	male		a3crg	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett	male			00:23:04	26.011 Mph
17	TT Bike	Matt	Robinson	male	Vet		00:23:15	25.806 Mph
18	TT Bike	Barry	McDermott	male			00:23:17	25.769 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Woodburn	male		V C Meudon	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
20	TT Bike	Edward	Hitchman	male			00:23:32	25.495 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Jones	male			00:23:32	25.495 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Lesley-Anne	Walkling	male			00:23:33	25.477 Mph
23	TT Bike	Leigh	Smithers	male		Redhill CC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford	male			00:23:46	25.245 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Coppard	male		Bognor Regis CC	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
26	TT Bike	Keith	Griffin	male			00:23:59	25.017 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steve	Davies	male			00:24:03	24.947 Mph
28	TT Bike	Graham	Fielder	male		a3crg	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
29	TT Bike	Richard	Williams	male		Farnham RC	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andy	Kienzle	male		Fareham Wheelers CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Allen	male	Vet	Redmon CC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
32	TT Bike	Matthew	Cheyney	male		a3crg	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Maund	male			00:24:27	24.539 Mph
34	TT Bike	Daniel	Clifford	male			00:24:28	24.523 Mph
35	TT Bike	Richard	Allan	male		South Western Road Club	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
36	TT Bike	Narayan	Peralta	male			00:24:32	24.456 Mph
37	TT Bike	Michael	Gowan	male			00:24:40	24.324 Mph
38	TT Bike	Graham	Jeffs	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stuart	Carver	male		North Hampshire RC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
40	TT Bike	Harry	Edney	male		North Devon Wheelers	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
41	TT Bike	Julian	Barnard	male			00:24:59	24.015 Mph
42	TT Bike	Nick	Cosgreave	male			00:25:08	23.872 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mandy	Hibberd	male		North Hampshire RC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Butler	male			00:25:18	23.715 Mph
45	TT Bike	Terry	Hill	male		Addiscombe CC	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
46	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling	male			00:25:39	23.391 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Karl	Smith	male		North Hampshire RC	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
48	TT Bike	Joanna	Wells	male			00:26:01	23.062 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dave	Jones	male		Newbury RC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
50	TT Bike	Lizzy	Yates	male			00:26:13	22.886 Mph
51	TT Bike	Keith	Allison	male		a3crg	00:26:16	22.842 Mph
52	TT Bike	Doug	Hitchcock	male		North Hampshire RC	00:26:22	22.755 Mph
53	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds	male		Willesden CC	00:26:26	22.698 Mph
54	TT Bike	Gary	Smith	male			00:26:30	22.641 Mph
55	TT Bike	Sally	Edney	male		North Devon Wheelers	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
56	TT Bike	Matthew	Butler	male			00:27:13	22.045 Mph
57	TT Bike	Andrew	Barker	male			00:27:49	21.569 Mph
58	TT Bike	Robert	Eyers	male		Fareham Wheelers CC	00:28:06	21.352 Mph
59	TT Bike	Matthew	Golden	male		Farnham RC	00:28:07	21.339 Mph
60	TT Bike	Keith	Williams	male		Oxford City RC	00:28:40	20.93 Mph
61	TT Bike	Barrington	Day	male		Fareham Wheelers CC	00:29:17	20.489 Mph
62	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland	male		Redmon CC	00:29:55	20.055 Mph
63	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	<u>James</u>	male	Vet		00:30:04	19.955 Mph
64	TT Bike	Bob	West	male			00:30:05	19.944 Mph
65	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida	male		Reading CC	00:30:43	19.533 Mph
66	TT Bike	Pat	Wheeler	male		North Hampshire RC	00:31:23	19.118 Mph
67	TT Bike	Maggie	Smith	male		North Hampshire RC	00:33:13	18.063 Mph
68	TT Bike	Alison	Hitchcock	male		North Hampshire RC	00:33:38	17.839 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Cathy	Clifford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Cotton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stanley	Bennett	male		Farnham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Cookson	male		Willesden CC		

Results For Event: North Hampshire RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Rohan	Battison	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Roland	Purdy	male		Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Thompson	male		North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Bawden	male		North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Walkling	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Copas	male		Newbury RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Lyle	male		Newbury RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sara	Dias-Ayton	male		a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Jenkinson	male				·