Results

Tyneside Vagabonds CC 26

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Brian	Walker	male			1:02:09	25.101 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tony	Fawcett	male			1:03:34	24.541 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling	male			1:04:04	24.35 Mph
4	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	1:04:36	24.149 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gavaghan	male		Wansbeck CC	1:04:53	24.043 Mph
6	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount	male			1:05:39	23.762 Mph
7	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson	male		Teesdale CRC	1:05:45	23.726 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nev	Martin	male			1:06:02	23.625 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Lund	male			1:06:14	23.553 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Pearth	male			1:07:17	23.186 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tim	Humphries	male			1:07:33	23.094 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Lilleker	male		Cleveland Wheelers CC	1:07:33	23.094 Mph
13	TT Bike	Bob	Murdoch	male		Teesdale CRC	1:08:08	22.896 Mph
14	TT Bike	Keith	Davison	male			1:08:18	22.84 Mph
15	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton	male		Derwentside CC	1:08:33	22.757 Mph
16	TT Bike	J.A.	Mawson	male		Houghton CC	1:08:50	22.664 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dougan	Collins	male			1:09:44	22.371 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stephen	Williamson	male		Hartlepool CC	1:10:07	22.249 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Felce	male			1:10:32	22.117 Mph
20	TT Bike	Robert	Boak	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	1:10:56	21.993 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Mather	male			1:10:57	21.987 Mph

Results For Event: Tyneside Vagabonds CC 26 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Alan	Macaulay	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	1:11:56	21.687 Mph
23	TT Bike	Clive	Horton	male		Barnesbury CC	1:11:58	21.677 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tim	Hagan	male		Derwentside CC	1:14:11	21.029 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ray	Bell	male			1:14:56	20.819 Mph
26	TT Bike	Brian	Little	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	1:16:00	20.526 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kyle	Watts	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	1:16:16	20.455 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson	male		Derwentside CC	1:16:38	20.357 Mph
29	TT Bike	Hillary	Ross	male			1:18:18	19.923 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Richie	Case	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Cleathero	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Robertson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Sorlie	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stefan	John Harrison	male				