Results

Nottingham Clarion CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Perkins	male			00:20:36	29.125 Mph
2	TT Bike	Silas	Goldsworthy	male			00:21:06	28.435 Mph
3	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden	male		Mapperley CC	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke	male			00:21:57	27.334 Mph
5	TT Bike	Gary	Davis	male			00:22:03	27.21 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Dearing	male		Matlock CC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
7	TT Bike	Simon	Dale	male			00:22:10	27.067 Mph
8	TT Bike	Guy	Cook	male			00:22:15	26.966 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Ash	male			00:22:23	26.805 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue	male			00:22:23	26.805 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jason	Varnam	male		Mapperley CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Ellis	male	Vet	Mapperley CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mike	Adams	male		Mapperley CC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jason	Swann	male			00:22:43	26.412 Mph
15	TT Bike	Matt	Crouch	male			00:22:44	26.392 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Swingler	male			00:23:02	26.049 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Smith</u>	male	Vet		00:23:04	26.011 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	McCartney	male			00:23:08	25.936 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gisli	Jenkins	male		Sherwood CC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough	male		Team Swift	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
21	TT Bike	Craig	Thursby	male			00:23:11	25.88 Mph

Results For Event: Nottingham Clarion CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Simon	Hookway	male		Sherwood CC	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gary	Bates	male		Team Swift	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Booth	male		Kiveton Park Cycling Club	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
25	TT Bike	Diane	Moss	male			00:23:43	25.298 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jim	Crew	male			00:23:44	25.28 Mph
27	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson	male			00:23:51	25.157 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Jenkins	male			00:23:59	25.017 Mph
29	TT Bike	Stephen	Walsh	male		Sherwood CC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
30	TT Bike	Harry	Crew	male			00:24:46	24.225 Mph
31	TT Bike	Darren	Kerry	male			00:24:46	24.225 Mph
32	TT Bike	Robert	Sewell	male			00:24:51	24.144 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Harwood	male			00:25:05	23.92 Mph
34	TT Bike	Martin	Stubbs	male		Matlock CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
35	TT Bike	Daniel	Gee	male		Ashfield RC	00:25:11	23.825 Mph
36	TT Bike	lan	Simpson	male			00:27:25	21.884 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mandy	Jackson	male			00:28:24	21.126 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dennis	Мау	male			00:28:24	21.126 Mph
39	TT Bike	Seb	Raikkonen	male			00:28:56	20.737 Mph
40	TT Bike	Michael	Reay	male		Welland Valley CC	00:29:11	20.559 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Baker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Dixon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Holmes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Hurst	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Blagden	male		Sheffrec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Bottrill	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christine	Beal	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Young	male		Sheffrec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Shaw	male		Sherwood CC		

Results For Event: Nottingham Clarion CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Shardlow	male		Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Sparkes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Webb	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Smith	male				